Sie sind in: Startseite > Malta Hotels > Birgu Hotels > San Anton Holiday Home

San Anton Holiday Home
51, San Anton Street,Near Victoria Square (Birgu) BRG 1310

San Anton Holiday Home
Das San Anton Holiday Home bietet Ihnen in Birgu, 1,4 km von Valletta entfernt, eine haustierfreundliche Unterkunft. Von der klimatisierten Unterkunft aus gelangen Sie nach 5 km nach St. Julians. WLAN nutzen Sie in der gesamten Unterkunft kostenfrei. Freuen Sie sich zudem auf eine Küchenzeile mit Backofen, Mikrowelle und Toaster sowie ein eigenes Bad. Handtücher und Bettwäsche liegen im San Anton Holiday Home für Sie bereit. Sie erreichen vom San Anton Holiday Home aus nach 3,2 km Sliema und nach 9 km Malta. Vom nächstgelegenen Flughafen, dem internationalen Flughafen Malta, trennen Sie im San Anton Holiday Home 5 km.
Ergebnis aus 7 bewertungen
Hervorragend 9.0/10
Zimmer: 1   calendar  (Suche)
Adresse: 51, San Anton Street,Near Victoria Square, Birgu BRG 1310  map (Karte)

San Anton Holiday Home - Fotos

Online-Buchung San Anton Holiday Home

Wanneer wilt u verblijven in het San Anton Holiday Home?

Anreisedatum

calendar

Abreisedatum

calendar

Reservierung im San Anton Holiday Home

Ihre Reservierungen im San Anton Holiday Home durchzuführen ist einfach und sicher. Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein und senden Sie das Formular. Wählen Sie ein oder mehrere Zimmer. Klicken Sie nun auf die Schaltfläche 'Jetzt buchen'. Es erscheint ein Buchungsformular. Nachdem Sie die Buchung bestätigt haben, übersenden wir Ihnen die Buchungsbestätigung per E-Mail.

Hotelausstattung auf San Anton Holiday Home

Sonstiges
Klimaanlage, Heizung
Reinigungsservices
Wäscheservice, Bügelservice
Nahverkehrsangebot
Dienstleistungen
WLAN, kostenloser WLAN-Internetzugang, Internet
Allgemein
Haustiere erlaubt,

Wichtige Information

Bitte teilen Sie der Unterkunft San Anton Holiday Home Ihre voraussichtliche Ankunftszeit im Voraus mit. Nutzen Sie hierfür bei der Buchung das Feld für besondere Anfragen oder kontaktieren Sie die Unterkunft direkt.

AGBs San Anton Holiday Home

Check-in
15:00 - 00:00
Check-out
00:00 - 11:00
Akzeptierte Kreditkarten im Hotel
Das Hotel behält sich das Recht vor, eine Autorisierung der Kreditkarte vor Anreise vorzunehmen.
American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Diners Club, JCB, Maestro

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Ihre Reservierung ist absolut sicher. Alle persoenlichen Daten sind verschluesselt und werden gesichert uebertragen. Datenschutz nehmen wir sehr ernst. Ihre persoenlichen Informationen werden nur benoetigt, um Ihre Buchung durchzufuehren. Wir berechnen weder Reservierungsgebuehren, noch belasten wir Ihre Kreditkarte. Sie bezahlen fuer Ihren Aufenthalt direkt im Hotel. Stornierungen sind kostenfrei; solange Sie die Stornierungefristen der Hotels einhalten.

You are in: Home > Malta Hotels > Birgu Hotels > San Anton Holiday Home

San Anton Holiday Home
51, San Anton Street,Near Victoria Square (Birgu) BRG 1310

San Anton Holiday Home
Located 1.4 km from Valletta, San Anton Holiday Home offers pet-friendly accommodation in Birgu. The air-conditioned unit is 5 km from St Julian's. Free WiFi is offered throughout the property. The kitchenette comes with an oven, a microwave and a toaster and there is a private bathroom. Towels and bed linen are featured at San Anton Holiday Home. Sliema is 3.2 km from San Anton Holiday Home, while Malta is 9 km away. The nearest airport is Malta International Airport, 5 km from San Anton Holiday Home.
Score from 7 reviews
Superb 9.0/10
Rooms: 1   calendar  (Search)
Address: 51, San Anton Street,Near Victoria Square, Birgu BRG 1310  map (Map)

San Anton Holiday Home - Photos

Online Booking San Anton Holiday Home

When are you thinking about staying at San Anton Holiday Home?

Check-in Date

calendar

Check-out Date

calendar

How do I book at San Anton Holiday Home?

Making your reservation at San Anton Holiday Home is easy and secure with best rates guaranteed. Fill out your preferred dates of stay above and click the 'check availability' button. Then select the number of room/s you'd like to book and click the 'book now' button. Subsequently a reservation form appears where you will be asked to insert your details to confirm your booking. We will then send you an instant confirmation message by email which you need to show during check-in.

Amenities at San Anton Holiday Home

Transportation
Airport Shuttle (surcharge)
Services
Wi-Fi/Wireless LAN, Internet Services, Free Wi-Fi Internet Access
Miscellaneous
Heating, Airconditioning
General
WiFi everywhere, Pets Allowed
Cleaning services
Laundry, Ironing Service

Important information to guests

Please inform San Anton Holiday Home in advance of your expected arrival time. You can use the Special Requests box when booking, or contact the property directly with the contact details provided in your confirmation.

San Anton Holiday Home Policies

Check-in
15:00 - 00:00
Check-out
00:00 - 11:00
Accepted CreditCards at Hotel
The hotel reserves the right to preauthorise credit cards prior to arrival.
American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Diners Club, JCB, Maestro

Terms and Conditions

We never charge your credit card when you make a reservation - you will pay for your stay at the hotel. Our reservation service is free of charge, without any administration fees. Cancellation is also free of charge unless it is clearly stated. We take the privacy of your personal data very seriously. All your personal data is encrypted and processed securely. More information can be found in our terms and conditions and privacy statement.