Vous êtes à: Accueil > Malte Hôtels > Marsalforn Hôtels > Dolphin Court

Dolphin Court
Triq Il Qolla s Safra, Zebbug Gozo (Marsalforn) MFN 1402

Dolphin Court
Situé à seulement 400 mètres de la célèbre plage de la baie de Marsalforn, l'établissement Dolphin Court se trouve à 5 minutes de route de Victoria. Il propose des appartements lumineux dotés d'un balcon et d'une télévision par câble à écran plat. Les appartements spacieux du Dolphin comprennent un salon et une salle de séjour séparés avec une cuisine entièrement équipée ainsi qu'un ventilateur. Revêtus de carrelage, ils disposent d'un mobilier en bois moderne. De nombreux commerces, supérettes et restaurants sont situés dans les environs de la baie, à quelques minutes de marche. Vous y trouverez également des centres de plongée, des locations de voitures et la possibilité de pratiquer des sports nautiques. Un arrêt de bus se situe à quelques mètres de l'établissement. De là, vous pourrez rejoindre Victoria et la plage de sable de Ramla Bay. Des ferries relient Malte à l'embarcadère de Mgarr, à 10 km. Un service de navette aéroport et des visites pour les groupes peuvent être organisés sur demande.
Score sur 73 commentaires
Exceptionnel 8.4/10
Chambres: 10   calendar  (Rechercher)
Adresse: Triq Il Qolla s Safra, Zebbug Gozo, Marsalforn MFN 1402  map (Carte)

Dolphin Court - Photos

Ce que les gens disent

Grand appartement spacieux avec deux chambres à notre disposition. Proximité à 5 minutes des magasins d'appoints 10 min. Des plages et restaurants. La station de bus est accessible pour aller à Rabat en 30 min. Disponibilité et bon accueil du propriétaire Jon pour visiter Gozo. L'appartement est très spacieux (chambre d'amis incluse), très bien équipé, le personnel est très attentif et répond avec plaisir à toutes nos demandes. L'endroit est très calme.
tous commentaires »

Réservation en ligne Dolphin Court

À quelle période voulez-vous séjourner à Dolphin Court?

Date d'arrivée

calendar

Date de départ

calendar

Comment réserver à Dolphin Court?

Il est simple et sûr d'effectuer une réservation à Dolphin Court. Veuillez remplir les dates de votre séjour ci-dessous et soumettre le formulaire. Choisissez une ou plusieurs chambres. Puis appuyer sur le bouton "Réserver". Le formulaire de réservation apparaîtra et vous devrez confirmer votre réservation. Nous vous enverrons ensuite un message de confirmation par e-mail.

Dolphin Court Information sur les chambres

Type de chambre Max. à partir de
Appartement 2 Chambres
[Information sur les chambres]
2
à partir de
EUR 50.00
Équipements en chambre:
ventilateur, toilettes, télévision câblée, salle de bains, réfrigérateur, cuisine, balcon, baignoire, articles de toilette

Équipements de Dolphin Court

Transports
Services de nettoyage
service de repassage, blanchisserie
Services
accès Internet WiFi gratuit
Parties communes
jardin
Général
parking gratuit
Divertissements et services aux familles
garde d'enfants
Divers
chambres familiales, ascenseur

Information importante

Veuillez informer l'établissement à l'avance de l'heure à laquelle vous prévoyez d'arriver. Vous pourrez indiquer cette information dans la rubrique « Demandes spéciales » du formulaire de réservation ou contacter directement l'établissement. Veuillez noter que le linge de maison est changé toutes les semaines. Les services de navette et d'excursions entraînent des frais supplémentaires.

Conditions de Dolphin Court

Arrivée
14:30 - 22:30
Départ
06:00 - 11:00
Cartes de crédit acceptées
L'hôtel se réserve le droit d'effectuer une pré-autorisation de la carte de crédit avant la date d'arrivée.
American Express, Visa, MasterCard, No creditcards accepted, only cash, MasterCard

Conditions Générales d'Utilisation

Votre réservation est traitée de façon à préserver votre vie privée; vos données à caractère personnel, sont traitées et cryptées en toute sécurité. Le respect de votre vie privée est un sujet que nous prenons très au sérieux. Les données à caractère personnel sont utilisées uniquement pour traiter votre réservation. Il n'y a aucun frais supplémentaire pour effectuer la réservation et nous ne débitons pas votre carte de crédit. Vous payerez votre séjour directement à l’hôtel. Il n’y a pas de frais d’annulation, pourvu que les conditions d'annulation propres à chaque hôtel soient respectées.

Hôtels près de Dolphin Court

Atlantis Lodge 0 stars
Atlantis Lodge
" Qualité service et confort de l’hôtel (neuf)"
Lantern Guest House 0 stars
Lantern Guest House
" They even watched our luggage while we were out sightseeing after we had checked out, which made the day af"

You are in: Home > Malta Hotels > Marsalforn Hotels > Dolphin Court

Dolphin Court
Triq Il Qolla s Safra, Zebbug Gozo (Marsalforn) MFN 1402

Dolphin Court
Just 400 metres from the popular beach in Marsalforn Bay, Dolphin Court is a 5-minute drive from Victoria. It offers bright apartments with a balcony and flat-screen TV with cable channels. The Dolphin’s spacious apartments feature a separate living/seating area with a fully equipped kitchen and a cooling fan. They come with modern wooden furniture and tiled floors. Numerous shops, minimarkets and restaurants can be found around the bay area just a few minutes’ walk away. Diving centres, car rentals and water sports are also available. A bus stop is a few metres from the property. From here you can take buses for Victoria and the sandy beach of Ramla Bay. Ferries to/from Malta leave from the Mgarr Ferry Terminal 10 km away. An airport shuttle service and tours for groups can be arranged on request.
Score from 73 reviews
Exceptional 8.4/10
Rooms: 10   calendar  (Search)
Address: Triq Il Qolla s Safra, Zebbug Gozo, Marsalforn MFN 1402  map (Map)

Dolphin Court - Photos

What people say

Our contact was on the doorstep waiting for us to arrive which was excellent. When there was a confusion with the number of apartments booked he resolved it quickly and efficiently. The apartments were clean and well supplied with equipment both electrical and household including a balcony clothesline and clothes pegs for drying bathing gear.The apartments were very convenient for the beach and restaurants.
all reviews »

Online Booking Dolphin Court

When are you thinking about staying at Dolphin Court?

Check-in Date

calendar

Check-out Date

calendar

How do I book at Dolphin Court?

Making your reservation at Dolphin Court is easy and secure with best rates guaranteed. Fill out your preferred dates of stay above and click the 'check availability' button. Then select the number of room/s you'd like to book and click the 'book now' button. Subsequently a reservation form appears where you will be asked to insert your details to confirm your booking. We will then send you an instant confirmation message by email which you need to show during check-in.

Dolphin Court Room information

Room Type Max from
Two-Bedroom Apartment
[Room Information]
2
from
EUR 50.00
Features a balcony with countryside views, a flat-screen TV with cable channels, and a living/dining room with fully equipped kitchen. The bathroom is complete with a shower.

Room Facilities:
Toilet, Refrigerator, Kitchen, Fan, Cable TV, Bathroom Amenities, Bathroom, Bath, Balcony

Amenities at Dolphin Court

Transportation
Airport Shuttle (surcharge)
Services
Free Wi-Fi Internet Access
Miscellaneous
Family Rooms, Elevator
General
Free Parking
Entertainment and children services
Babysitting/Child Services
Common areas
Garden
Cleaning services
Laundry, Ironing Service

Important information to guests

Please let the property know your expected arrival time in advance. You can use the Special Requests box when booking or contact the property. Please note that linen are changed weekly. The shuttle and tour services are at an extra cost.

Photo album

Offering free WiFi and a garden, Dolphin Court is set in Marsalforn. Valletta is 30 km away. The accommodation has a flat-screen TV. Some units have a dining area and/or balcony. An oven and kettle are also provided. There is also a kitchen in some of the units, equipped with a toaster. Each unit is fitted with a private bathroom with a bath and free toiletries. St Julian's is 27 km from Dolphin Court. Malta International Airport is 32 km from the property.

Dolphin Court Policies

Check-in
14:30 - 22:30
Check-out
06:00 - 11:00
Accepted CreditCards at Hotel
The hotel reserves the right to preauthorise credit cards prior to arrival.
American Express, Visa, MasterCard, No creditcards accepted, only cash, MasterCard

Terms and Conditions

We never charge your credit card when you make a reservation - you will pay for your stay at the hotel. Our reservation service is free of charge, without any administration fees. Cancellation is also free of charge unless it is clearly stated. We take the privacy of your personal data very seriously. All your personal data is encrypted and processed securely. More information can be found in our terms and conditions and privacy statement.