Vous êtes à: Accueil > Malte Hôtels > San Ġiljan Hôtels > St Julians Apartment

St Julians Apartment
66, Triq San Gorg, St Julians (St Julian's) STJ 3208

St Julians Apartment
Le St Julians est situé à San Ġiljan, à moins de 3 minutes à pied du quartier de Paceville. Ce dernier compte de nombreux lieux de vie nocturne. Cet appartement dispose d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et d'un balcon. L'hébergement climatisé comporte une télévision ainsi qu'une cuisine entièrement équipée avec une table à manger. La salle de bains privative est pourvue d'une douche. Le St Julians se trouve à près de 5 minutes de marche de la baie de Spinola, des centres commerciaux et des installations de loisir. Il est implanté à proximité de la tour d'affaires Portomaso ainsi que du quartier des affaires de Pendergardens. L'aéroport international de Malte est, quant à lui, à 7 km.
Score sur 2 commentaires
Exceptionnel 8.1/10
Chambres: 1   calendar  (Rechercher)
Adresse: 66, Triq San Gorg, St Julians, St Julian's STJ 3208  map (Carte)

St Julians Apartment - Photos

Réservation en ligne St Julians Apartment

À quelle période voulez-vous séjourner à St Julians Apartment?

Date d'arrivée

calendar

Date de départ

calendar

Comment réserver à St Julians Apartment?

Il est simple et sûr d'effectuer une réservation à St Julians Apartment. Veuillez remplir les dates de votre séjour ci-dessous et soumettre le formulaire. Choisissez une ou plusieurs chambres. Puis appuyer sur le bouton "Réserver". Le formulaire de réservation apparaîtra et vous devrez confirmer votre réservation. Nous vous enverrons ensuite un message de confirmation par e-mail.

Équipements de St Julians Apartment

Transports
Places de stationnement dans la rue, location de voitures, ,
Services
WiFi / connexion sans fil, services Internet, accès Internet WiFi gratuit
Restauration
service en chambre, restaurant
Divers
espace fumeurs, climatisation, chambres familiales, ascenseur

Information importante

Veuillez informer l'établissement St Julians Apartment à l'avance de l'heure à laquelle vous prévoyez d'arriver. Vous pouvez indiquer cette information dans la rubrique « Demandes spéciales » lors de la réservation ou contacter directement l'établissement. Ses coordonnées figurent sur votre confirmation de réservation. Un dépôt de garantie de 300 EUR vous sera demandé à l’arrivée pour couvrir d’éventuels dommages. Il vous sera entièrement remboursé le jour du départ, si aucun dégât n’a été constaté dans l’hébergement pendant votre séjour. Vous devrez effectuer un virement bancaire avant votre arrivée. L'établissement vous contactera après votre réservation pour vous donner plus d'informations.

Conditions de St Julians Apartment

Arrivée
08:30 - 13:30
Départ
06:30 - 10:30
Cartes de crédit acceptées
L'hôtel se réserve le droit d'effectuer une pré-autorisation de la carte de crédit avant la date d'arrivée.
American Express, Visa, MasterCard, No creditcards accepted, only cash

Conditions Générales d'Utilisation

Votre réservation est traitée de façon à préserver votre vie privée; vos données à caractère personnel, sont traitées et cryptées en toute sécurité. Le respect de votre vie privée est un sujet que nous prenons très au sérieux. Les données à caractère personnel sont utilisées uniquement pour traiter votre réservation. Il n'y a aucun frais supplémentaire pour effectuer la réservation et nous ne débitons pas votre carte de crédit. Vous payerez votre séjour directement à l’hôtel. Il n’y a pas de frais d’annulation, pourvu que les conditions d'annulation propres à chaque hôtel soient respectées.

Hôtels près de St Julians Apartment

Hotel Valentina 3 stars
Hotel Valentina
" The hotel offers free underground parking which was brilliant since we hired a car and there are not too many spaces ava"
CJ Studio 0 stars
CJ Studio
" Also close to all the restaurants and night life"
Sogdiana 0 stars
Sogdiana
" Very good place to stay!"
The George, Urban Boutique Hotel 4 stars
The George, Urban Boutique Hotel
" the hotel is so up to standard and inside everything is perfect, comfortable pillows, mattress and amongst all the cleanliness i..."
Allegro Hotel 3 stars
Allegro Hotel
" the lady on the breakfast bar the balcony very clean"

You are in: Home > Malta Hotels > Saint Julian Hotels > St Julians Apartment

St Julians Apartment
66, Triq San Gorg, St Julians (St Julian's) STJ 3208

St Julians Apartment
This apartment is located in St Julian's, within a 3-minute walk of the Paceville nightlife district. It offers free WiFi and a balcony. The air-conditioned accommodation also features a TV, a fully equipped kitchen with dining table, and a private bathroom with shower. St Julians apartment is within a 5-minute walk of Spinola Bay, shopping centres and entertainment amenities. It is also near the Portomaso Business Tower and the Pendergardens business district. Malta International Airport is 7 km away.
Score from 2 reviews
Exceptional 8.1/10
Rooms: 1   calendar  (Search)
Address: 66, Triq San Gorg, St Julians, St Julian's STJ 3208  map (Map)

St Julians Apartment - Photos

Online Booking St Julians Apartment

When are you thinking about staying at St Julians Apartment?

Check-in Date

calendar

Check-out Date

calendar

How do I book at St Julians Apartment?

Making your reservation at St Julians Apartment is easy and secure with best rates guaranteed. Fill out your preferred dates of stay above and click the 'check availability' button. Then select the number of room/s you'd like to book and click the 'book now' button. Subsequently a reservation form appears where you will be asked to insert your details to confirm your booking. We will then send you an instant confirmation message by email which you need to show during check-in.

Amenities at St Julians Apartment

Transportation
Street parking, Shuttle Service (surcharge), Car Rental, Airport Shuttle (surcharge)
Services
Wi-Fi/Wireless LAN, Internet Services, Free Wi-Fi Internet Access
Miscellaneous
Family Rooms, Elevator, Designated Smoking Area, Airconditioning
Food & Drink
Room Service, Restaurant

Important information to guests

Please inform St Julians Apartment in advance of your expected arrival time. You can use the Special Requests box when booking, or contact the property directly with the contact details provided in your confirmation. A security deposit of EUR 300 is required upon arrival for incidentals. This deposit is fully refundable upon check-out and subject to a damage inspection of the accommodation. Payment before arrival via bank transfer is required. The property will contact you after you book to provide instructions.

St Julians Apartment Policies

Check-in
08:30 - 13:30
Check-out
06:30 - 10:30
Accepted CreditCards at Hotel
The hotel reserves the right to preauthorise credit cards prior to arrival.
American Express, Visa, MasterCard, No creditcards accepted, only cash

Terms and Conditions

We never charge your credit card when you make a reservation - you will pay for your stay at the hotel. Our reservation service is free of charge, without any administration fees. Cancellation is also free of charge unless it is clearly stated. We take the privacy of your personal data very seriously. All your personal data is encrypted and processed securely. More information can be found in our terms and conditions and privacy statement.

Hotels near St Julians Apartment

Hotel Valentina 3 stars
Hotel Valentina
" The hotel offers free underground parking which was brilliant since we hired a car and there are not too many spaces ava"
CJ Studio 0 stars
CJ Studio
" Also close to all the restaurants and night life"