Sie sind in: Startseite > Malta Hotels > Sannat Hotels > GarnijaNru6

GarnijaNru6
triq It-Tempju Ta' L-Imramma (garnija Court, Flat 6) (Sannat) SNT 1361

GarnijaNru6
Das moderne Apartment GarnijaNru6 befindet sich in 2 km Entfernung vom Zentrum des Dorfes Sannat und bietet Ihnen kostenfreies WLAN. Hier wohnen Sie 4 km von Xlendi entfernt. Das Apartment umfasst 2 Schlafzimmer, 2 Badezimmer, einen Wohnbereich mit einem Schlafsofa und einem 40-Zoll-LCD-TV sowie eine Küche. Eines der Schlafzimmer bietet einen Balkon. St. Julian's liegt 25 km von der Unterkunft GarnijaNru6 entfernt und Victoria erreichen Sie nach 2 km. Zum nächstgelegenen Flughafen Malta gelangen Sie nach 28 km von der Unterkunft.
Ergebnis aus 4 bewertungen
Hervorragend 9.7/10
Zimmer: 1   calendar  (Suche)
Adresse: triq It-Tempju Ta' L-Imramma (garnija Court, Flat 6), Sannat SNT 1361  map (Karte)

GarnijaNru6 - Fotos

Online-Buchung GarnijaNru6

Wanneer wilt u verblijven in het GarnijaNru6?

Anreisedatum

calendar

Abreisedatum

calendar

Reservierung im GarnijaNru6

Ihre Reservierungen im GarnijaNru6 durchzuführen ist einfach und sicher. Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein und senden Sie das Formular. Wählen Sie ein oder mehrere Zimmer. Klicken Sie nun auf die Schaltfläche 'Jetzt buchen'. Es erscheint ein Buchungsformular. Nachdem Sie die Buchung bestätigt haben, übersenden wir Ihnen die Buchungsbestätigung per E-Mail.

Hotelausstattung auf GarnijaNru6

Unterhaltung und Familienangebote
Children television networks
Sonstiges
Nichtraucherzimmer, Klimaanlage, Heizung, Familienzimmer, Fahrstuhl
Nahverkehrsangebot
,
Dienstleistungen
kostenloser WLAN-Internetzugang

Wichtige Information

Die Klimaanlage im Apartment ist münzbetrieben. Bitte teilen Sie der Unterkunft GarnijaNru6 Ihre voraussichtliche Ankunftszeit im Voraus mit. Nutzen Sie hierfür bei der Buchung das Feld für besondere Anfragen oder kontaktieren Sie die Unterkunft direkt. Eine Schadenskaution in Höhe von EUR 250 wird bei der Ankunft fällig. Diese Kaution wird Ihnen beim Check-out vollständig zurückerstattet, insofern keine Schäden bei der Abnahme der Unterkunft vorhanden sind. Eine Anzahlung via Überweisung ist zur Bestätigung Ihrer Buchung fällig. Die Unterkunft wird Sie nach der Buchung mit Informationen zur Überweisung kontaktieren.

AGBs GarnijaNru6

Check-in
16:00 - 23:00
Check-out
08:00 - 12:00
Akzeptierte Kreditkarten im Hotel
Das Hotel behält sich das Recht vor, eine Autorisierung der Kreditkarte vor Anreise vorzunehmen.
American Express, Visa, MasterCard, No creditcards accepted, only cash

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Ihre Reservierung ist absolut sicher. Alle persoenlichen Daten sind verschluesselt und werden gesichert uebertragen. Datenschutz nehmen wir sehr ernst. Ihre persoenlichen Informationen werden nur benoetigt, um Ihre Buchung durchzufuehren. Wir berechnen weder Reservierungsgebuehren, noch belasten wir Ihre Kreditkarte. Sie bezahlen fuer Ihren Aufenthalt direkt im Hotel. Stornierungen sind kostenfrei; solange Sie die Stornierungefristen der Hotels einhalten.

Hotels in der Nähe von GarnijaNru6

Il Girna Residence 0 stars
Il Girna Residence
" Marie will do her best to order anything her customer needs, bike's, car hire, boat trips"
Hotel Ta' Cenc & Spa 5 stars
Hotel Ta' Cenc & Spa
" Closing your eyes to some small things you may say its a perfect place to stay"
Ta Bedu Farmhouse 0 stars
Ta Bedu Farmhouse
" A great sized swimming pool surrounded by trees & a hedge gave complete privacy"

You are in: Home > Malta Hotels > Sannat Hotels > GarnijaNru6

GarnijaNru6
triq It-Tempju Ta' L-Imramma (garnija Court, Flat 6) (Sannat) SNT 1361

GarnijaNru6
GarnijaNru6 offers a contemporary-style apartment with free WiFi 2 km from the village centre of Sannat. This property is 4 km from Xlendi. The apartment features 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and a living area with sofa bed, in addition to a 40" LCD TV and kitchen. One of the bedrooms has a balcony. St Julian's is 25 km from GarnijaNru6, while Victoria is 2 km away. The nearest airport is Malta International Airport, 28 km from the property.
Score from 4 reviews
Superb 9.7/10
Rooms: 1   calendar  (Search)
Address: triq It-Tempju Ta' L-Imramma (garnija Court, Flat 6), Sannat SNT 1361  map (Map)

GarnijaNru6 - Photos

Online Booking GarnijaNru6

When are you thinking about staying at GarnijaNru6?

Check-in Date

calendar

Check-out Date

calendar

How do I book at GarnijaNru6?

Making your reservation at GarnijaNru6 is easy and secure with best rates guaranteed. Fill out your preferred dates of stay above and click the 'check availability' button. Then select the number of room/s you'd like to book and click the 'book now' button. Subsequently a reservation form appears where you will be asked to insert your details to confirm your booking. We will then send you an instant confirmation message by email which you need to show during check-in.

Amenities at GarnijaNru6

Transportation
Shuttle Service (surcharge), Airport Shuttle (surcharge)
Services
Free Wi-Fi Internet Access
Miscellaneous
Non-Smoking Rooms, Heating, Family Rooms, Elevator, Airconditioning
Entertainment and children services
Children television networks

Important information to guests

Air conditioning in the apartment is operated by a coin metre. Please inform GarnijaNru6 in advance of your expected arrival time. You can use the Special Requests box when booking, or contact the property directly with the contact details provided in your confirmation. A security deposit of EUR 250 is required upon arrival for incidentals. This deposit is fully refundable upon check-out and subject to a damage inspection of the accommodation. A prepayment deposit via bank transfer is required to secure your reservation. The property will contact you after you book to provide any bank transfer instructions.

GarnijaNru6 Policies

Check-in
16:00 - 23:00
Check-out
08:00 - 12:00
Accepted CreditCards at Hotel
The hotel reserves the right to preauthorise credit cards prior to arrival.
American Express, Visa, MasterCard, No creditcards accepted, only cash

Terms and Conditions

We never charge your credit card when you make a reservation - you will pay for your stay at the hotel. Our reservation service is free of charge, without any administration fees. Cancellation is also free of charge unless it is clearly stated. We take the privacy of your personal data very seriously. All your personal data is encrypted and processed securely. More information can be found in our terms and conditions and privacy statement.

Hotels near GarnijaNru6

Il Girna Residence 0 stars
Il Girna Residence
" Marie will do her best to order anything her customer needs, bike's, car hire, boat trips"