Vous êtes à: Accueil > Malte Hôtels > Sliema Hôtels > Balco Harmony Hostel

Balco Harmony Hostel
Sliema Savoy Hill (Sliema) SLM1180

Balco Harmony Hostel
Le Balco Harmony Hostel est un établissement à la gestion familiale qui propose des lits en dortoirs et des chambres avec salle de bains privative dans le centre animé de Sliema. Il se trouve à 5 minutes à pied de la gare routière de Sliema, qui vous permettra de rejoindre les plages de sable de St. George. Les chambres et les dortoirs sont aménagés dans le bâtiment principal ou dans une annexe située à 5 minutes à pied. Les hébergements du Balco Harmony disposent de la télévision par satellite et d'un réfrigérateur. Les dortoirs sont dotés d'un balcon meublé, de lampes de chevet et d'une salle de bains commune, tandis que les chambres bénéficient d'une salle de bains privative. Dans le salon, une cuisine commune est mise à votre disposition. Le petit-déjeuner peut être servi sur demande. Des restaurants et des cafés sont situés à proximité. Un service gratuit de navette peut être organisé depuis l'aéroport international de Malte, qui se trouve à 20 minutes de route.
Score sur 189 commentaires
Agréable 6.4/10
Chambres: 10   calendar  (Rechercher)
Adresse: Sliema Savoy Hill, Sliema SLM1180  map (Carte)

Balco Harmony Hostel - Photos

Ce que les gens disent

In a excellent location with transport (buses) from outside the door to Valletta bus station and also to Sliema sea front. Clean, comfortable and excellent value for money. Supermarkets close buy with a good range of foodstuffs. Hotel provides an inexpensive taxi service to the airpoort. The Staff of the hostel was always helpful and very kind to all my requests. They are really nice people and I would come back to this hostel in order to meet them again!.
tous commentaires »

Réservation en ligne Balco Harmony Hostel

À quelle période voulez-vous séjourner à Balco Harmony Hostel?

Date d'arrivée

calendar

Date de départ

calendar

Comment réserver à Balco Harmony Hostel?

Il est simple et sûr d'effectuer une réservation à Balco Harmony Hostel. Veuillez remplir les dates de votre séjour ci-dessous et soumettre le formulaire. Choisissez une ou plusieurs chambres. Puis appuyer sur le bouton "Réserver". Le formulaire de réservation apparaîtra et vous devrez confirmer votre réservation. Nous vous enverrons ensuite un message de confirmation par e-mail.

Balco Harmony Hostel Information sur les chambres

Type de chambre Max. à partir de
Lit dans un Dortoir Femmes de 4 Lits
[Information sur les chambres]
1
à partir de
EUR 17.60
Ce dortoir avec des lits superposés comprend une télévision par satellite. Le balcon meublé, le réfrigérateur et la salle de bains sont communs. Vous y trouverez également des lampes de chevet et un ventilateur au plafond. Les serviettes sont changées deux fois par semaine. Le ménage et le changement du linge de maison sont effectués une fois par semaine.

Équipements en chambre:
ventilateur, toilettes communes, toilettes, télévision satellite, télévision, salle de bains commune, réfrigérateur, matériel de repassage, balcon, baignoire ou douche

Lit dans un Dortoir Masculin de 4 Lits
[Information sur les chambres]
1
à partir de
EUR 17.60
Ce dortoir avec des lits superposés comprend une télévision par satellite. Le balcon meublé, le réfrigérateur et la salle de bains sont communs. Vous y trouverez également des lampes de chevet et un ventilateur au plafond. Les serviettes sont changées deux fois par semaine. Le ménage et le changement du linge de maison sont effectués une fois par semaine.

Équipements en chambre:
ventilateur, toilettes communes, toilettes, télévision satellite, télévision, salle de bains commune, réfrigérateur, matériel de repassage, balcon, baignoire ou douche

Chambre Simple - Annexe
[Information sur les chambres]
1
à partir de
EUR 28.50
Dotée d'un balcon ou d'une baie vitrée, cette chambre se trouve dans une annexe située à 5 minutes à pied du bâtiment principal. L'enregistrement a lieu au Balco Harmony Hostel, dont l'adresse est Sliema Savoy Hill, GZR14, Sliema. Cette chambre comprend une télévision par satellite, un réfrigérateur et une salle de bains privative avec baignoire ou douche.

Équipements en chambre:
ventilateur, toilettes, télévision satellite, télévision câblée, télévision, téléphone, salle de bains, réfrigérateur, matériel de repassage, baignoire ou douche

Équipements de Balco Harmony Hostel

Transports
Navette de l'établissement à l'aéroport, navette d'aéroport, location de voitures, , ,
Services de nettoyage
blanchisserie
Services
WiFi / connexion sans fil, services Internet
Réception
bagagerie
Général
parking gratuit, ,
Divers
toutes les parties communes et privées sont non-fumeurs.

Information importante

Veuillez noter que la réception de l'établissement n'est pas ouverte toute la journée. Par conséquent, merci d'informer à l'avance le Balco Harmony Hostel de votre heure d'arrivée prévue et du numéro de votre vol. Vous pourrez indiquer cette information dans la rubrique « Demandes spéciales » lors de la réservation ou contacter directement l'établissement. Des frais supplémentaires s'appliquent pour les arrivées après 20h00. Toutes les demandes d'arrivée tardive doivent être confirmées par l'établissement. Si vous souhaitez profiter du service gratuit de navette depuis l'aéroport, veuillez fournir les détails de votre vol lors de la réservation. Le service de blanchisserie et le petit-déjeuner sont disponibles sur demande et moyennant un supplément.

Conditions de Balco Harmony Hostel

Arrivée
11:00 - 14:00
Départ
11:00 - 12:00
Cartes de crédit acceptées
L'hôtel se réserve le droit d'effectuer une pré-autorisation de la carte de crédit avant la date d'arrivée.
American Express, Visa, MasterCard

Conditions Générales d'Utilisation

Votre réservation est traitée de façon à préserver votre vie privée; vos données à caractère personnel, sont traitées et cryptées en toute sécurité. Le respect de votre vie privée est un sujet que nous prenons très au sérieux. Les données à caractère personnel sont utilisées uniquement pour traiter votre réservation. Il n'y a aucun frais supplémentaire pour effectuer la réservation et nous ne débitons pas votre carte de crédit. Vous payerez votre séjour directement à l’hôtel. Il n’y a pas de frais d’annulation, pourvu que les conditions d'annulation propres à chaque hôtel soient respectées.

Hôtels près de Balco Harmony Hostel

am Apartments 0 stars
am Apartments
"very clean good staff taxi people were nice."
Bencini Apartments 0 stars
Bencini Apartments
" We had a car and if we found our self lost, we co"

You are in: Home > Malta Hotels > Sliema Hotels > Balco Harmony Hostel

Balco Harmony Hostel
Sliema Savoy Hill (Sliema) SLM1180

Balco Harmony Hostel
Family-run Balco Harmony Hostel offers beds in dormitories and en suite rooms in the lively centre of Sliema. It is a 5-minute walk from Sliema bus terminus, with links to St. George’s sandy beaches. Rooms are located in the main building or in an annexe located 5 minutes away on foot. Balco Harmony’s accommodation includes a satellite TV and fridge. Dormitories feature a furnished balcony, bedside reading lights and shared bathroom, while rooms come with a private bathroom. Guests benefit from a shared kitchen in the lounge. Breakfast can be arranged on request. Cafés and restaurants are found in the surroundings. Malta international Airport is a 20-minute drive away, and a free pick-up service is available.
Score from 189 reviews
Good 6.4/10
Rooms: 10   calendar  (Search)
Address: Sliema Savoy Hill, Sliema SLM1180  map (Map)

Balco Harmony Hostel - Photos

What people say

In a excellent location with transport (buses) from outside the door to Valletta bus station and also to Sliema sea front. Clean, comfortable and excellent value for money. Supermarkets close buy with a good range of foodstuffs. Hotel provides an inexpensive taxi service to the airpoort. The Staff of the hostel was always helpful and very kind to all my requests. They are really nice people and I would come back to this hostel in order to meet them again!.
all reviews »

Online Booking Balco Harmony Hostel

When are you thinking about staying at Balco Harmony Hostel?

Check-in Date

calendar

Check-out Date

calendar

How do I book at Balco Harmony Hostel?

Making your reservation at Balco Harmony Hostel is easy and secure with best rates guaranteed. Fill out your preferred dates of stay above and click the 'check availability' button. Then select the number of room/s you'd like to book and click the 'book now' button. Subsequently a reservation form appears where you will be asked to insert your details to confirm your booking. We will then send you an instant confirmation message by email which you need to show during check-in.

Balco Harmony Hostel Room information

Room Type Max from
Bed in 4-Bed Female Dormitory Room
[Room Information]
1
from
EUR 17.60
Featuring a shared furnished balcony, this accommodation consists in bunk beds in a dormitory with satellite TV, shared fridge and shared bathroom. Bedside reading lights and a ceiling fan are included. Towels are changed twice a week. Cleaning and linen change take place once a week.

Room Facilities:
TV, Toilet, Shared Toilet, Shared Bathroom, Satellite TV, Refrigerator, Ironing Facilities, Fan, Bath or Shower, Balcony

Bed in 4-Bed Male Dormitory Room
[Room Information]
1
from
EUR 17.60
Featuring a shared furnished balcony, this accommodation consists in bunk beds in a dormitory with satellite TV, shared fridge and shared bathroom. Bedside reading lights and a ceiling fan are included. Towels are changed twice a week. Cleaning and linen change take place once a week.

Room Facilities:
TV, Toilet, Shared Toilet, Shared Bathroom, Satellite TV, Refrigerator, Ironing Facilities, Fan, Bath or Shower, Balcony

Single Room - Annex
[Room Information]
1
from
EUR 28.50
Featuring a balcony or a bay window, this room is set in an annexe located a 5-minute walk from the main building. Check-in takes place at Balco Harmony Hostel, Sliema Savoy Hill, GZR14, Sliema. Includes a satellite TV, fridge and private bathroom with bath or shower.

Room Facilities:
TV, Toilet, Telephone, Satellite TV, Refrigerator, Ironing Facilities, Fan, Cable TV, Bathroom, Bath or Shower

Amenities at Balco Harmony Hostel

Transportation
Shuttle Service (surcharge), Shuttle Service, Car Rental, Airport Shuttle (free), Airport Shuttle, Airport drop off
Services
Wi-Fi/Wireless LAN, Internet Services
Miscellaneous
All Public and Private spaces non-smoking
General
WiFi everywhere, Paid WiFi, Free Parking
Front-desk/reception area services
Luggage Storage
Cleaning services
Laundry

Important information to guests

Please note the property's reception is not open throughout the day. Therefore, you are kindly requested to always let the property know your expected arrival time and flight number in advance. You can use the Special Requests box when booking or contact the property. A surcharge applies for arrivals after 20:00. All requests for late arrival must be confirmed by the property. To make use of the free airport pick-up service, guests should provide flight details upon booking. Laundry service and breakfast are on request and at extra costs.

Photo album

Balco Harmony Hostel offers accommodation in Sliema. Every room comes with a TV with satellite channels. The rooms are fitted with a private or shared bathroom. You will find free shuttle service at the property. Manuel Dimech St. Is 700 metres from Balco Harmony Hostel, while Sliema Ferries is 900 metres away. The nearest airport is Malta International Airport, 6 km from the property.

Balco Harmony Hostel Policies

Check-in
11:00 - 14:00
Check-out
11:00 - 12:00
Accepted CreditCards at Hotel
The hotel reserves the right to preauthorise credit cards prior to arrival.
American Express, Visa, MasterCard

Terms and Conditions

We never charge your credit card when you make a reservation - you will pay for your stay at the hotel. Our reservation service is free of charge, without any administration fees. Cancellation is also free of charge unless it is clearly stated. We take the privacy of your personal data very seriously. All your personal data is encrypted and processed securely. More information can be found in our terms and conditions and privacy statement.