Sie sind in: Startseite > Malta Hotels > Sliema Hotels > Sliema Apartments

Sliema Apartments
Karm Galea 1 (Sliema) SLM 1540

Sliema Apartments
Die Sliema Apartments begrüßen Sie in Sliema. Die Straße Triq Manwel Dimech ist 100 m entfernt. WLAN nutzen Sie in der gesamten Unterkunft kostenfrei. Die klimatisierten Unterkünfte verfügen alle über einen Sitzbereich. Einige Unterkünfte bieten Ihnen darüber hinaus einen Essbereich und/oder einen Balkon. Freuen Sie sich zudem auf eine Küche mit einem Backofen, Jede Unterkunft umfasst ein eigenes Bad mit einer Badewanne oder einer Dusche. Bettwäsche wird bereitgestellt. Der Fährhafen von Sliema ist 200 m von den Sliema Apartments entfernt. Zum internationalen Flughafen Malta gelangen Sie von der Unterkunft aus nach 6 km.
Ergebnis aus 8 bewertungen
Gut 6.4/10
Zimmer: 5   calendar  (Suche)
Adresse: Karm Galea 1, Sliema SLM 1540  map (Karte)

Sliema Apartments - Fotos

Online-Buchung Sliema Apartments

Wanneer wilt u verblijven in het Sliema Apartments?

Anreisedatum

calendar

Abreisedatum

calendar

Reservierung im Sliema Apartments

Ihre Reservierungen im Sliema Apartments durchzuführen ist einfach und sicher. Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein und senden Sie das Formular. Wählen Sie ein oder mehrere Zimmer. Klicken Sie nun auf die Schaltfläche 'Jetzt buchen'. Es erscheint ein Buchungsformular. Nachdem Sie die Buchung bestätigt haben, übersenden wir Ihnen die Buchungsbestätigung per E-Mail.

Hotelausstattung auf Sliema Apartments

Sonstiges
Klimaanlage, Heizung, Familienzimmer, Fahrstuhl
Dienstleistungen
kostenloser WLAN-Internetzugang

Wichtige Information

Bei einer Anreise außerhalb der Check-in-Zeiten bis 22:00 Uhr wird ein Aufpreis von EUR 30 erhoben, und bei einer Ankunft zwischen 22:00 Uhr und 00:00 Uhr gilt ein Aufpreis von EUR 50. Alle Anfragen bezüglich einer späten Anreise müssen von der Unterkunft bestätigt werden. Für einen späten Check-out bis maximal 18:00 Uhr wird ein Aufpreis von EUR 50 erhoben. Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei der Ankunft eine Kaution von EUR 150 zu hinterlegen ist. Diese wird Ihnen beim Check-out nach beanstandungsloser Abnahme der Unterkunft erstattet. Bitte teilen Sie der Unterkunft Sliema Apartments Ihre voraussichtliche Ankunftszeit im Voraus mit. Nutzen Sie hierfür bei der Buchung das Feld für besondere Anfragen oder kontaktieren Sie die Unterkunft direkt. Eine Schadenskaution in Höhe von EUR 150 wird bei der Ankunft fällig. Diese Kaution wird Ihnen beim Check-out vollständig zurückerstattet, insofern keine Schäden bei der Abnahme der Unterkunft vorhanden sind.

AGBs Sliema Apartments

Check-in
15:00 - 18:00
Check-out
- 11:00
Akzeptierte Kreditkarten im Hotel
Das Hotel behält sich das Recht vor, eine Autorisierung der Kreditkarte vor Anreise vorzunehmen.
American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Diners Club, Maestro, Discover, CartaSi, EC-Card

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Ihre Reservierung ist absolut sicher. Alle persoenlichen Daten sind verschluesselt und werden gesichert uebertragen. Datenschutz nehmen wir sehr ernst. Ihre persoenlichen Informationen werden nur benoetigt, um Ihre Buchung durchzufuehren. Wir berechnen weder Reservierungsgebuehren, noch belasten wir Ihre Kreditkarte. Sie bezahlen fuer Ihren Aufenthalt direkt im Hotel. Stornierungen sind kostenfrei; solange Sie die Stornierungefristen der Hotels einhalten.

Hotels in der Nähe von Sliema Apartments

Two Pillows Boutique Hostel 0 stars
Two Pillows Boutique Hostel
" I'm sure coming back to the summer!"
Day's Inn Hotel 3 stars
Day's Inn Hotel
"Everything was nice,room was clean,big enough,price good!Nothing to complain"
Sliema 59 3 stars
Sliema 59
"S staff were really helpful and friendly View from balcony was stunning Location perfect right by ferries and buses where it wa..."
The Palace 5 stars
The Palace
"Neues Hotel, komfortable Zimmer zu fairen Konditionen"
Sliema Hotel 3 stars
Sliema Hotel
"Overall a very pleasant stay front desk staff were very nice and in great location"
Alborada Apart Hotel 2 stars
Alborada Apart Hotel
"Clean & cheep"

You are in: Home > Malta Hotels > Sliema Hotels > Sliema Apartments

Sliema Apartments
Karm Galea 1 (Sliema) SLM 1540

Sliema Apartments
Sliema Apartments offers accommodation in Sliema. Manuel Dimech St. Is 100 metres away. Free WiFi is available throughout the property. All units are air conditioned and feature a seating area. Some units include a dining area and/or balcony. There is also a kitchen, equipped with an oven. Every unit is fitted with a private bathroom with a bath or shower. Bed linen is featured. Sliema Ferries is 200 metres from Sliema Apartments. Malta International Airport is 6 km from the property.
Score from 8 reviews
Good 6.4/10
Rooms: 5   calendar  (Search)
Address: Karm Galea 1, Sliema SLM 1540  map (Map)

Sliema Apartments - Photos

Online Booking Sliema Apartments

When are you thinking about staying at Sliema Apartments?

Check-in Date

calendar

Check-out Date

calendar

How do I book at Sliema Apartments?

Making your reservation at Sliema Apartments is easy and secure with best rates guaranteed. Fill out your preferred dates of stay above and click the 'check availability' button. Then select the number of room/s you'd like to book and click the 'book now' button. Subsequently a reservation form appears where you will be asked to insert your details to confirm your booking. We will then send you an instant confirmation message by email which you need to show during check-in.

Amenities at Sliema Apartments

Services
Free Wi-Fi Internet Access
Miscellaneous
Heating, Family Rooms, Elevator, Airconditioning

Important information to guests

A surcharge of EUR 30 applies for arrivals outside check-in hours until 22:00, while a surcharge of EUR 50 applies for arrivals between 22:00 and 00:00. All requests for late arrival are subject to confirmation by the property. A surcharge of EUR 50 applies for late check-out up to maximum 18:00. Please note that a deposit of EUR 150 must be paid on arrival. This will be returned at check-out, subject to a damage inspection. Please inform Sliema Apartments in advance of your expected arrival time. You can use the Special Requests box when booking, or contact the property directly with the contact details provided in your confirmation. A security deposit of EUR 150 is required upon arrival for incidentals. This deposit is fully refundable upon check-out and subject to a damage inspection of the accommodation.

Sliema Apartments Policies

Check-in
15:00 - 18:00
Check-out
- 11:00
Accepted CreditCards at Hotel
The hotel reserves the right to preauthorise credit cards prior to arrival.
American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Diners Club, Maestro, Discover, CartaSi, EC-Card

Terms and Conditions

We never charge your credit card when you make a reservation - you will pay for your stay at the hotel. Our reservation service is free of charge, without any administration fees. Cancellation is also free of charge unless it is clearly stated. We take the privacy of your personal data very seriously. All your personal data is encrypted and processed securely. More information can be found in our terms and conditions and privacy statement.

Hotels near Sliema Apartments

Day's Inn Hotel 3 stars
Day's Inn Hotel
"Everything was nice,room was clean,big enough,price good!Nothing to complain"
Sliema 59 3 stars
Sliema 59
"S staff were really helpful and friendly View from balcony was stunning Location perfect right by ferries and buses where it wa..."
The Palace 5 stars
The Palace
"An excellent hotel and suff, very clean envirolment, offers everything that a 5 star luxury hotel has to offer and mainly, I stron..."
Sliema Hotel 3 stars
Sliema Hotel
"Overall a very pleasant stay front desk staff were very nice and in great location"