Vous êtes à: Accueil > Malte Hôtels > La Valette Hôtels > Lucky Star Sea-view Apartments

Lucky Star Sea-view Apartments
182 St. Paul Street (Valletta) VLT 1217

Lucky Star Sea-view Apartments
Le Lucky Star Serviced Apartments vous accueille dans des studios et des appartements climatisés, à La Valette, la capitale de Malte. Le musée national de la guerre vous attend à 400 mètres. Pourvus de carrelage à motifs et de murs de calcaire typiquement maltais, les logements disposent tous d'une télévision par câble à écran plat, d'un coin repas et d'une cuisine équipée d'un four, d'une bouilloire et d'un réfrigérateur. Certains appartements possèdent une pièce à vivre avec un canapé-lit. Tous bénéficient d'un balcon et d'une salle de bains. Lors de votre séjour, vous pourrez vous détendre sur le toit-terrasse commun de l'établissement, où des chaises longues sont installées. Le Lucky Star Serviced Apartments se trouve à 3 minutes à pied des jardins de Lower Barrakka, qui offrent une vue panoramique sur le port de Gran. La rue principale de La Valette, à 2 minutes de marche des appartements, est bordée de restaurants, de cafés et de boutiques. L'aéroport international de Malte est le plus proche, à 6 km.
Score sur 4 commentaires
Excellent 7.6/10
Chambres: 10   calendar  (Rechercher)
Adresse: 182 St. Paul Street, Valletta VLT 1217  map (Carte)

Lucky Star Sea-view Apartments - Photos

Réservation en ligne Lucky Star Sea-view Apartments

À quelle période voulez-vous séjourner à Lucky Star Sea-view Apartments?

Date d'arrivée

calendar

Date de départ

calendar

Comment réserver à Lucky Star Sea-view Apartments?

Il est simple et sûr d'effectuer une réservation à Lucky Star Sea-view Apartments. Veuillez remplir les dates de votre séjour ci-dessous et soumettre le formulaire. Choisissez une ou plusieurs chambres. Puis appuyer sur le bouton "Réserver". Le formulaire de réservation apparaîtra et vous devrez confirmer votre réservation. Nous vous enverrons ensuite un message de confirmation par e-mail.

Équipements de Lucky Star Sea-view Apartments

Transports
Services de nettoyage
blanchisserie,
Services
accès Internet WiFi gratuit
Réception
enregistrement & règlement rapides, bagagerie
Parties communes
terrasse,
Divers
climatisation, chauffage, chambres non-fumeurs, chambres familiales, ascenseur

Conditions de Lucky Star Sea-view Apartments

Arrivée
14:00 -
Départ
- 10:00
Cartes de crédit acceptées
L'hôtel se réserve le droit d'effectuer une pré-autorisation de la carte de crédit avant la date d'arrivée.
American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Maestro

Conditions Générales d'Utilisation

Votre réservation est traitée de façon à préserver votre vie privée; vos données à caractère personnel, sont traitées et cryptées en toute sécurité. Le respect de votre vie privée est un sujet que nous prenons très au sérieux. Les données à caractère personnel sont utilisées uniquement pour traiter votre réservation. Il n'y a aucun frais supplémentaire pour effectuer la réservation et nous ne débitons pas votre carte de crédit. Vous payerez votre séjour directement à l’hôtel. Il n’y a pas de frais d’annulation, pourvu que les conditions d'annulation propres à chaque hôtel soient respectées.

You are in: Home > Malta Hotels > Valletta Hotels > Lucky Star Sea-view Apartments

Lucky Star Sea-view Apartments
182 St. Paul Street (Valletta) VLT 1217

Lucky Star Sea-view Apartments
Lucky Star Serviced Apartments offers air-conditioned apartments and studios in Valletta, the capital city of Malta. National War Museum is 400 metres from the property. Featuring typical Maltese limestone walls and patterned tiles, all units have a flat-screen cable TV, a dining area and a kitchen with oven, kettle and fridge. Some apartments have a living area with sofa bed, and all include a balcony and a bathroom. A shared rooftop terrace with sun loungers is also available on site. Lucky Star Serviced Apartments is a 3-minute walk from the Lower Barrakka Gardens with full views of the Gran Harbour. Valletta's main street with its restaurants, cafés and shops are 2 minutes away on foot. The nearest airport is Malta International Airport, 6 km from the property.
Score from 4 reviews
Excellent 7.6/10
Rooms: 10   calendar  (Search)
Address: 182 St. Paul Street, Valletta VLT 1217  map (Map)

Lucky Star Sea-view Apartments - Photos

Online Booking Lucky Star Sea-view Apartments

When are you thinking about staying at Lucky Star Sea-view Apartments?

Check-in Date

calendar

Check-out Date

calendar

How do I book at Lucky Star Sea-view Apartments?

Making your reservation at Lucky Star Sea-view Apartments is easy and secure with best rates guaranteed. Fill out your preferred dates of stay above and click the 'check availability' button. Then select the number of room/s you'd like to book and click the 'book now' button. Subsequently a reservation form appears where you will be asked to insert your details to confirm your booking. We will then send you an instant confirmation message by email which you need to show during check-in.

Amenities at Lucky Star Sea-view Apartments

Transportation
Airport Shuttle (surcharge)
Services
Free Wi-Fi Internet Access
Miscellaneous
Non-Smoking Rooms, Heating, Family Rooms, Elevator, Airconditioning
Front-desk/reception area services
Luggage Storage, Express Check-In/Check-Out
Common areas
Terrace, Sun Terrace
Cleaning services
Laundry, Daily maid service

Important information to guests

Please note that this property operates a self check-in system. You will receive instructions on how to check in prior to your arrival. In case of late arrivals or if you haven't received check-in instructions, please contact the property directly. Please inform Lucky Star Sea-view Apartments in advance of your expected arrival time. You can use the Special Requests box when booking, or contact the property directly with the contact details provided in your confirmation.

Lucky Star Sea-view Apartments Policies

Check-in
14:00 -
Check-out
- 10:00
Accepted CreditCards at Hotel
The hotel reserves the right to preauthorise credit cards prior to arrival.
American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Maestro

Terms and Conditions

We never charge your credit card when you make a reservation - you will pay for your stay at the hotel. Our reservation service is free of charge, without any administration fees. Cancellation is also free of charge unless it is clearly stated. We take the privacy of your personal data very seriously. All your personal data is encrypted and processed securely. More information can be found in our terms and conditions and privacy statement.