Sie sind in: Startseite > Malta Hotels > Xlendi Hotels > Villa Dolman Apartments

Villa Dolman Apartments
kantra street (Xlendi) XLN 1310

Villa Dolman Apartments
Die Villa Dolman Apartments bieten Ihnen eine Unterkunft in Xlendi, 30 km von Valetta entfernt. WLAN nutzen Sie hier kostenfrei. Jede Unterkunft umfasst einen TV. In einigen Unterkünften finden Sie einen Essbereich und/oder einen Sitzbereich vor. Die Küche ist mit einem Backofen und einem Toaster ausgestattet. Alle Unterkünfte umfassen ein eigenes Bad mit Bidet und kostenfreien Pflegeprodukten. Bettwäsche wird Ihnen zur Verfügung gestellt. St. Julians ist 27 km von den Villa Dolman Apartments entfernt. Zum internationalen Flughafen Malta gelangen Sie von der Unterkunft aus nach 31 km.
Ergebnis aus 5 bewertungen
Ausgezeichnet 7.7/10
Zimmer: 13   calendar  (Suche)
Adresse: kantra street, Xlendi XLN 1310  map (Karte)

Villa Dolman Apartments - Fotos

Online-Buchung Villa Dolman Apartments

Wanneer wilt u verblijven in het Villa Dolman Apartments?

Anreisedatum

calendar

Abreisedatum

calendar

Reservierung im Villa Dolman Apartments

Ihre Reservierungen im Villa Dolman Apartments durchzuführen ist einfach und sicher. Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein und senden Sie das Formular. Wählen Sie ein oder mehrere Zimmer. Klicken Sie nun auf die Schaltfläche 'Jetzt buchen'. Es erscheint ein Buchungsformular. Nachdem Sie die Buchung bestätigt haben, übersenden wir Ihnen die Buchungsbestätigung per E-Mail.

Hotelausstattung auf Villa Dolman Apartments

Sonstiges
Familienzimmer
Pool und Wellness
Nahverkehrsangebot
,
Dienstleistungen
kostenloser WLAN-Internetzugang

Wichtige Information

Bitte geben Sie bei der Buchung die Anzahl der im Apartment übernachtenden Personen an. Beachten Sie bitte, dass Heizungen auf Anfrage und je nach Verfügbarkeit gegen einen Aufpreis in Höhe von EUR 10 pro Tag erhältlich sind. Bitte teilen Sie der Unterkunft Villa Dolman Apartments Ihre voraussichtliche Ankunftszeit im Voraus mit. Nutzen Sie hierfür bei der Buchung das Feld für besondere Anfragen oder kontaktieren Sie die Unterkunft direkt. Eine Anzahlung via Überweisung ist zur Bestätigung Ihrer Buchung fällig. Die Unterkunft wird Sie nach der Buchung mit Informationen zur Überweisung kontaktieren.

AGBs Villa Dolman Apartments

Check-in
13:30 - 19:00
Check-out
10:00 - 11:00
Akzeptierte Kreditkarten im Hotel
Das Hotel behält sich das Recht vor, eine Autorisierung der Kreditkarte vor Anreise vorzunehmen.
American Express, Visa, MasterCard, No creditcards accepted, only cash

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Ihre Reservierung ist absolut sicher. Alle persoenlichen Daten sind verschluesselt und werden gesichert uebertragen. Datenschutz nehmen wir sehr ernst. Ihre persoenlichen Informationen werden nur benoetigt, um Ihre Buchung durchzufuehren. Wir berechnen weder Reservierungsgebuehren, noch belasten wir Ihre Kreditkarte. Sie bezahlen fuer Ihren Aufenthalt direkt im Hotel. Stornierungen sind kostenfrei; solange Sie die Stornierungefristen der Hotels einhalten.

Hotels in der Nähe von Villa Dolman Apartments

You are in: Home > Malta Hotels > Xlendi Hotels > Villa Dolman Apartments

Villa Dolman Apartments
kantra street (Xlendi) XLN 1310

Villa Dolman Apartments
Villa Dolman Apartments offers accommodation in Xlendi. Valletta is 30 km away. Free WiFi is available . All units feature a TV. There is a seating and/or dining area in some units. There is also a kitchen, fitted with an oven and toaster. Every unit features a private bathroom with a bidet. Bed linen is featured. St Julian's is 27 km from Villa Dolman Apartments. Malta International Airport is 31 km from the property.
Score from 5 reviews
Excellent 7.7/10
Rooms: 13   calendar  (Search)
Address: kantra street, Xlendi XLN 1310  map (Map)

Villa Dolman Apartments - Photos

Online Booking Villa Dolman Apartments

When are you thinking about staying at Villa Dolman Apartments?

Check-in Date

calendar

Check-out Date

calendar

How do I book at Villa Dolman Apartments?

Making your reservation at Villa Dolman Apartments is easy and secure with best rates guaranteed. Fill out your preferred dates of stay above and click the 'check availability' button. Then select the number of room/s you'd like to book and click the 'book now' button. Subsequently a reservation form appears where you will be asked to insert your details to confirm your booking. We will then send you an instant confirmation message by email which you need to show during check-in.

Amenities at Villa Dolman Apartments

Transportation
Shuttle Service (surcharge), Airport Shuttle (surcharge)
Services
Free Wi-Fi Internet Access
Pools and wellness
Beach front
Miscellaneous
Family Rooms

Important information to guests

Please state the number of guests staying in the apartment when booking. Please note that heaters are available on request and subject to availability. They come at an additional cost of EUR 10 per day. Please inform Villa Dolman Apartments in advance of your expected arrival time. You can use the Special Requests box when booking, or contact the property directly with the contact details provided in your confirmation. A prepayment deposit via bank transfer is required to secure your reservation. The property will contact you after you book to provide any bank transfer instructions.

Villa Dolman Apartments Policies

Check-in
13:30 - 19:00
Check-out
10:00 - 11:00
Accepted CreditCards at Hotel
The hotel reserves the right to preauthorise credit cards prior to arrival.
American Express, Visa, MasterCard, No creditcards accepted, only cash

Terms and Conditions

We never charge your credit card when you make a reservation - you will pay for your stay at the hotel. Our reservation service is free of charge, without any administration fees. Cancellation is also free of charge unless it is clearly stated. We take the privacy of your personal data very seriously. All your personal data is encrypted and processed securely. More information can be found in our terms and conditions and privacy statement.