Sie sind in: Startseite > Malta Hotels > Buġibba Hotels > St Paul's Bay Flat

St Paul's Bay Flat
A. Caruana Street (Buġibba) SPB 1211

St Paul's Bay Flat
In Buġibba, nur 10 km von Valletta entfernt, begrüßt Sie das St. Paul's Bay Flat. Die Unterkunft besitzt einen Balkon. WLAN nutzen Sie in allen Bereichen der Unterkunft kostenfrei. Die Küche ist mit einem Backofen, einem Toaster und einem Wasserkocher eingerichtet. Handtücher und Bettwäsche sind im Apartment vorhanden. Das eigene Bad ist mit einer Badewanne ausgestattet. St. Julian's liegt 7 km und Sliema 9 km vom St. Paul's Bay Flat entfernt. Vom internationalen Flughafen Malta trennen Sie 12 km.
Ergebnis aus 3 bewertungen
Hervorragend 9.2/10
Zimmer: 1   calendar  (Suche)
Adresse: A. Caruana Street, Buġibba SPB 1211  map (Karte)

St Paul's Bay Flat - Fotos

Online-Buchung St Paul's Bay Flat

Wanneer wilt u verblijven in het St Paul's Bay Flat?

Anreisedatum

calendar

Abreisedatum

calendar

Reservierung im St Paul's Bay Flat

Ihre Reservierungen im St Paul's Bay Flat durchzuführen ist einfach und sicher. Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein und senden Sie das Formular. Wählen Sie ein oder mehrere Zimmer. Klicken Sie nun auf die Schaltfläche 'Jetzt buchen'. Es erscheint ein Buchungsformular. Nachdem Sie die Buchung bestätigt haben, übersenden wir Ihnen die Buchungsbestätigung per E-Mail.

Hotelausstattung auf St Paul's Bay Flat

Sonstiges
Raucherbereich, Nichtraucherzimmer, Klimaanlage, Heizung, Familienzimmer, Fahrstuhl
Nahverkehrsangebot
Dienstleistungen
kostenloser WLAN-Internetzugang

Wichtige Information

Als Buchungsgarantie ist eine Vorauszahlung per Banküberweisung oder PayPal erforderlich. Die Unterkunft teilt Ihnen nach der Buchung die Details zur Banküberweisung mit. Bitte teilen Sie der Unterkunft St Paul's Bay Flat Ihre voraussichtliche Ankunftszeit im Voraus mit. Nutzen Sie hierfür bei der Buchung das Feld für besondere Anfragen oder kontaktieren Sie die Unterkunft direkt. Eine Schadenskaution in Höhe von EUR 200 wird bei der Ankunft fällig. Diese Kaution wird Ihnen beim Check-out vollständig zurückerstattet, insofern keine Schäden bei der Abnahme der Unterkunft vorhanden sind.

AGBs St Paul's Bay Flat

Check-in
14:00 - 21:00
Check-out
07:00 - 11:00
Akzeptierte Kreditkarten im Hotel
Das Hotel behält sich das Recht vor, eine Autorisierung der Kreditkarte vor Anreise vorzunehmen.
American Express, Visa, MasterCard, No creditcards accepted, only cash

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Ihre Reservierung ist absolut sicher. Alle persoenlichen Daten sind verschluesselt und werden gesichert uebertragen. Datenschutz nehmen wir sehr ernst. Ihre persoenlichen Informationen werden nur benoetigt, um Ihre Buchung durchzufuehren. Wir berechnen weder Reservierungsgebuehren, noch belasten wir Ihre Kreditkarte. Sie bezahlen fuer Ihren Aufenthalt direkt im Hotel. Stornierungen sind kostenfrei; solange Sie die Stornierungefristen der Hotels einhalten.

Hotels in der Nähe von St Paul's Bay Flat

You are in: Home > Malta Hotels > Bugibba Hotels > St Paul's Bay Flat

St Paul's Bay Flat
A. Caruana Street (Buġibba) SPB 1211

St Paul's Bay Flat
Located 10 km from Valletta, St Paul's Bay Flat offers accommodation in Buġibba. Guests benefit from balcony. Free WiFi is featured throughout the property. The kitchen has an oven and a toaster, as well as a kettle. Towels and bed linen are available in this apartment. There is a private bathroom with a bath. St Julian's is 7 km from St Paul's Bay Flat, while Sliema is 9 km from the property. Malta International Airport is 12 km away.
Score from 3 reviews
Superb 9.2/10
Rooms: 1   calendar  (Search)
Address: A. Caruana Street, Buġibba SPB 1211  map (Map)

St Paul's Bay Flat - Photos

Online Booking St Paul's Bay Flat

When are you thinking about staying at St Paul's Bay Flat?

Check-in Date

calendar

Check-out Date

calendar

How do I book at St Paul's Bay Flat?

Making your reservation at St Paul's Bay Flat is easy and secure with best rates guaranteed. Fill out your preferred dates of stay above and click the 'check availability' button. Then select the number of room/s you'd like to book and click the 'book now' button. Subsequently a reservation form appears where you will be asked to insert your details to confirm your booking. We will then send you an instant confirmation message by email which you need to show during check-in.

Amenities at St Paul's Bay Flat

Transportation
Airport Shuttle (surcharge)
Services
Free Wi-Fi Internet Access
Miscellaneous
Non-Smoking Rooms, Heating, Family Rooms, Elevator, Designated Smoking Area, Airconditioning

Important information to guests

A prepayment deposit via bank transfer or Paypal is required to secure your reservation. The property will contact you after you book to provide any bank transfer instructions. Please note that use of electricity is free up to 15 kWh.Extra consumption are available at extra charges. Please inform St Paul's Bay Flat in advance of your expected arrival time. You can use the Special Requests box when booking, or contact the property directly with the contact details provided in your confirmation. A security deposit of EUR 200 is required upon arrival for incidentals. This deposit is fully refundable upon check-out and subject to a damage inspection of the accommodation.

St Paul's Bay Flat Policies

Check-in
14:00 - 21:00
Check-out
07:00 - 11:00
Accepted CreditCards at Hotel
The hotel reserves the right to preauthorise credit cards prior to arrival.
American Express, Visa, MasterCard, No creditcards accepted, only cash

Terms and Conditions

We never charge your credit card when you make a reservation - you will pay for your stay at the hotel. Our reservation service is free of charge, without any administration fees. Cancellation is also free of charge unless it is clearly stated. We take the privacy of your personal data very seriously. All your personal data is encrypted and processed securely. More information can be found in our terms and conditions and privacy statement.