Vous êtes à: Accueil > Malte Hôtels > Mellieħa Hôtels > Seaside Apartments Malta Mellieha1

Seaside Apartments Malta Mellieha1
Triq il-Marfa (Mellieħa) MLH9063

Seaside Apartments Malta Mellieha1
Situé à Mellieħa, sur l'île de Malte, le Seaside Apartment Malta propose un appartement indépendant pourvu d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. La plage de Gadhira est à 10 minutes de marche. Pourvu d'un balcon et d'une terrasse, l'appartement arbore un mobilier de style contemporain. La cuisine est bien équipée, et le salon met à votre disposition un canapé, un ventilateur et une télévision par câble à écran plat. Vous pourrez déguster les spécialités locales dans les nombreux restaurants et cafés qui se trouvent dans les environs immédiats. Un bus, avec une correspondance directe pour le port du ferry, marque l'arrêt à 100 mètres de l'appartement. Un service de navette pour l'aéroport international de Malte, à 20 km, peut être organisé.
Score sur 20 commentaires
Superbe 8.6/10
Chambres: 1   calendar  (Rechercher)
Adresse: Triq il-Marfa, Mellieħa MLH9063  map (Carte)

Seaside Apartments Malta Mellieha1 - Photos

Réservation en ligne Seaside Apartments Malta Mellieha1

À quelle période voulez-vous séjourner à Seaside Apartments Malta Mellieha1?

Date d'arrivée

calendar

Date de départ

calendar

Comment réserver à Seaside Apartments Malta Mellieha1?

Il est simple et sûr d'effectuer une réservation à Seaside Apartments Malta Mellieha1. Veuillez remplir les dates de votre séjour ci-dessous et soumettre le formulaire. Choisissez une ou plusieurs chambres. Puis appuyer sur le bouton "Réserver". Le formulaire de réservation apparaîtra et vous devrez confirmer votre réservation. Nous vous enverrons ensuite un message de confirmation par e-mail.

Équipements de Seaside Apartments Malta Mellieha1

Transports
Services
WiFi / connexion sans fil, services Internet, accès Internet WiFi gratuit
Général
parking gratuit, animaux domestiques admis,
Divers
toutes les parties communes et privées sont non-fumeurs., climatisation, chambres familiales

Information importante

Le règlement intégral du montant du séjour devra être effectué à l'arrivée. Cette condition ne s'applique pas aux tarifs non remboursables. Veuillez informer l'établissement Seaside Apartments Malta Mellieha1 à l'avance de l'heure à laquelle vous prévoyez d'arriver. Vous pouvez indiquer cette information dans la rubrique « Demandes spéciales » lors de la réservation ou contacter directement l'établissement. Ses coordonnées figurent sur votre confirmation de réservation. Un dépôt de garantie de 200 EUR vous sera demandé à l’arrivée pour couvrir d’éventuels dommages. Il vous sera entièrement remboursé le jour du départ, si aucun dégât n’a été constaté dans l’hébergement pendant votre séjour.

Conditions de Seaside Apartments Malta Mellieha1

Arrivée
15:00 - 22:30
Départ
08:00 - 11:00
Cartes de crédit acceptées
L'hôtel se réserve le droit d'effectuer une pré-autorisation de la carte de crédit avant la date d'arrivée.
American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Carte Bleue

Conditions Générales d'Utilisation

Votre réservation est traitée de façon à préserver votre vie privée; vos données à caractère personnel, sont traitées et cryptées en toute sécurité. Le respect de votre vie privée est un sujet que nous prenons très au sérieux. Les données à caractère personnel sont utilisées uniquement pour traiter votre réservation. Il n'y a aucun frais supplémentaire pour effectuer la réservation et nous ne débitons pas votre carte de crédit. Vous payerez votre séjour directement à l’hôtel. Il n’y a pas de frais d’annulation, pourvu que les conditions d'annulation propres à chaque hôtel soient respectées.

Hôtels près de Seaside Apartments Malta Mellieha1

Luna Holiday Complex 3 stars
Luna Holiday Complex
"la propreté,l'accès, toute les activités pas loin"
Panorama Hotel 3 stars
Panorama Hotel
"la vue sur la baie et l'accueille."
db Seabank Resort + Spa 4 stars
db Seabank Resort + Spa
" Great that it had an adults only pool/pool area"
Garden View Apartment 0 stars
Garden View Apartment
" The location, magnificent sea views both sides, comfort of beds, well equipped, easy to keep clean, friendliness of owner & n..."

You are in: Home > Malta Hotels > Mellieha Hotels > Seaside Apartments Malta Mellieha1

Seaside Apartments Malta Mellieha1
Triq il-Marfa (Mellieħa) MLH9063

Seaside Apartments Malta Mellieha1
Set on the Island of Malta, Seaside Apartment Malta features a self-catering apartment with free Wi-Fi access. The beach of Gadhira is a 10-minute walk away. With a balcony and terrace, the apartment is decorated with contemporary furnishings. The kitchen is well equipped and the living room comes with a sofa, fan and flat-screen TV with cable channels. Guests can enjoy local specialities at the numerous restaurants and cafes in the immediate surroundings. A bus, with direct links to the Ferry Harbour, stops 100 metres from Seaside Apartment Malta. A shuttle service to Malta International Airport, 20 km away, can be arranged.
Score from 20 reviews
Superb 8.6/10
Rooms: 1   calendar  (Search)
Address: Triq il-Marfa, Mellieħa MLH9063  map (Map)

Seaside Apartments Malta Mellieha1 - Photos

Online Booking Seaside Apartments Malta Mellieha1

When are you thinking about staying at Seaside Apartments Malta Mellieha1?

Check-in Date

calendar

Check-out Date

calendar

How do I book at Seaside Apartments Malta Mellieha1?

Making your reservation at Seaside Apartments Malta Mellieha1 is easy and secure with best rates guaranteed. Fill out your preferred dates of stay above and click the 'check availability' button. Then select the number of room/s you'd like to book and click the 'book now' button. Subsequently a reservation form appears where you will be asked to insert your details to confirm your booking. We will then send you an instant confirmation message by email which you need to show during check-in.

Amenities at Seaside Apartments Malta Mellieha1

Transportation
Airport Shuttle (surcharge)
Services
Wi-Fi/Wireless LAN, Internet Services, Free Wi-Fi Internet Access
Miscellaneous
Family Rooms, All Public and Private spaces non-smoking, Airconditioning
General
WiFi everywhere, Pets Allowed, Free Parking

Important information to guests

Please note that full payment of the booked stay is due on arrival. This does not apply to non-refundable rates. Please inform Seaside Apartments Malta Mellieha1 in advance of your expected arrival time. You can use the Special Requests box when booking, or contact the property directly with the contact details provided in your confirmation. A security deposit of EUR 200 is required upon arrival for incidentals. This deposit is fully refundable upon check-out and subject to a damage inspection of the accommodation.

Photo album

Located 800 metres from Ghadira Bay in Mellieħa, this apartment features free WiFi and a terrace. Guests benefit from balcony. The kitchen features an oven and there is a private bathroom. A flat-screen TV is provided. Cirkewwa Ferry Terminal is 3.7 km from Seaside Apartment Malta, while National Wild Reserve is 1.2 km from the property. The nearest airport is Malta International Airport, 17 km from the property.

Seaside Apartments Malta Mellieha1 Policies

Check-in
15:00 - 22:30
Check-out
08:00 - 11:00
Accepted CreditCards at Hotel
The hotel reserves the right to preauthorise credit cards prior to arrival.
American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Carte Bleue

Terms and Conditions

We never charge your credit card when you make a reservation - you will pay for your stay at the hotel. Our reservation service is free of charge, without any administration fees. Cancellation is also free of charge unless it is clearly stated. We take the privacy of your personal data very seriously. All your personal data is encrypted and processed securely. More information can be found in our terms and conditions and privacy statement.

Hotels near Seaside Apartments Malta Mellieha1

Luna Holiday Complex 3 stars
Luna Holiday Complex
" They have an good pool area on the top of the hotel with a fantastic view!!"
Panorama Hotel 3 stars
Panorama Hotel
"When we arrived we where shown to a private apartment at the side of the hotel which was saperate but had all the service and amme..."