Sie sind in: Startseite > Malta Hotels > Valletta Hotels > 10 Strait Street

10 Strait Street
10 Strait Street 10 (Valletta) VLT 1430

10 Strait Street
Das 10 Strait Street bietet Ihnen klimatisierte Unterkünfte in Valletta, nur 100 m vom Archäologischen Nationalmuseum entfernt. Die Unterkunft verfügt über einen Whirlpool. Das Nationalmuseum der Schönen Künste erreichen Sie von der Unterkunft aus ebenfalls nach 100 m. WLAN nutzen Sie in allen Bereichen kostenfrei. Ihre Unterkunft verfügt über einen Flachbild-Kabel-TV. Einige Unterkünfte umfassen auch einen Essbereich und/oder eine Terrasse. In jeder Unterkunft steht Ihnen des Weiteren eine Küche mit einem Geschirrspüler und einem Backofen zur Verfügung. Eine Mikrowelle, ein Toaster, ein Kühlschrank und ein Wasserkocher sind ebenfalls vorhanden. In jeder Unterkunft befindet sich ein eigenes Bad mit einer Badewanne oder Dusche, kostenfreien Pflegeprodukten und einem Haartrockner. Das Frühstück wird Ihnen auf Anfrage in einem Café in der Nähe serviert. Zum Palast Casa Rocca Piccola gelangen Sie vom 10 Strait Street aus nach 100 m, und den Palast Auberge de Castille erreichen Sie nach 200 m. Vom nächstgelegenen Flughafen, dem internationalen Flughafen Malta, trennen Sie in dieser Unterkunft 5 km.
Ergebnis aus 2 bewertungen
Hervorragend 9.4/10
Zimmer: 6   calendar  (Suche)
Adresse: 10 Strait Street 10, Valletta VLT 1430  map (Karte)

10 Strait Street - Fotos

Online-Buchung 10 Strait Street

Wanneer wilt u verblijven in het 10 Strait Street?

Anreisedatum

calendar

Abreisedatum

calendar

Reservierung im 10 Strait Street

Ihre Reservierungen im 10 Strait Street durchzuführen ist einfach und sicher. Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein und senden Sie das Formular. Wählen Sie ein oder mehrere Zimmer. Klicken Sie nun auf die Schaltfläche 'Jetzt buchen'. Es erscheint ein Buchungsformular. Nachdem Sie die Buchung bestätigt haben, übersenden wir Ihnen die Buchungsbestätigung per E-Mail.

Hotelausstattung auf 10 Strait Street

Sonstiges
schallisolierte Zimmer, Raucherbereich, Nichtraucherzimmer, Klimaanlage, Hochzeitssuite, Heizung, Familienzimmer, Fahrstuhl,
Reinigungsservices
Wäscheservice, chemische Reinigung, Bügelservice
Nahverkehrsangebot
Parkplätze an der Straße,
Dienstleistungen
kostenloser WLAN-Internetzugang

Wichtige Information

Beachten Sie bitte bei der Buchung eines Zimmers mit Frühstück, dass Ihnen dieses in einem 1 Gehminute entfernten Café serviert wird. Bitte teilen Sie der Unterkunft 10 Strait Street Ihre voraussichtliche Ankunftszeit im Voraus mit. Nutzen Sie hierfür bei der Buchung das Feld für besondere Anfragen oder kontaktieren Sie die Unterkunft direkt.

AGBs 10 Strait Street

Check-in
14:00 - 20:00
Check-out
07:30 - 11:00
Akzeptierte Kreditkarten im Hotel
Das Hotel behält sich das Recht vor, eine Autorisierung der Kreditkarte vor Anreise vorzunehmen.
American Express, Visa, MasterCard

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Ihre Reservierung ist absolut sicher. Alle persoenlichen Daten sind verschluesselt und werden gesichert uebertragen. Datenschutz nehmen wir sehr ernst. Ihre persoenlichen Informationen werden nur benoetigt, um Ihre Buchung durchzufuehren. Wir berechnen weder Reservierungsgebuehren, noch belasten wir Ihre Kreditkarte. Sie bezahlen fuer Ihren Aufenthalt direkt im Hotel. Stornierungen sind kostenfrei; solange Sie die Stornierungefristen der Hotels einhalten.

Hotels in der Nähe von 10 Strait Street

Osborne Hotel 3 stars
Osborne Hotel
"Guter Standort in Valletta, Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter an der Reception"
Luciano Valletta Boutique 0 stars
Luciano Valletta Boutique
" There is a nice roof terrace and we enjoyed breakfast, my son had a full breakfast English style, my wife and I had toasted"

You are in: Home > Malta Hotels > Valletta Hotels > 10 Strait Street

10 Strait Street
10 Strait Street 10 (Valletta) VLT 1430

10 Strait Street
Offering accommodation with air conditioning, 10 Strait Street is set in Valletta, 100 metres from National Museum of Archaeology. The accommodation boasts a hot tub. National Museum of Fine Arts is 100 metres from the property. Free WiFi is offered throughout the property. The accommodation comes with a flat-screen TV with cable channels. Some units have a dining area and/or terrace. All units include a kitchen fitted with a dishwasher and oven. A microwave, a toaster and refrigerator are also featured, as well as a kettle. Each unit features a private bathroom with a bath or shower, free toiletries, and a hair dryer. Breakfast is available on request and is served at a café nearby. Casa Rocca Piccola is 100 metres from 10 Strait Street, while Auberge de Castille is 200 metres away. The nearest airport is Malta International Airport, 5 km from the property.
Score from 2 reviews
Superb 9.4/10
Rooms: 6   calendar  (Search)
Address: 10 Strait Street 10, Valletta VLT 1430  map (Map)

10 Strait Street - Photos

Online Booking 10 Strait Street

When are you thinking about staying at 10 Strait Street?

Check-in Date

calendar

Check-out Date

calendar

How do I book at 10 Strait Street?

Making your reservation at 10 Strait Street is easy and secure with best rates guaranteed. Fill out your preferred dates of stay above and click the 'check availability' button. Then select the number of room/s you'd like to book and click the 'book now' button. Subsequently a reservation form appears where you will be asked to insert your details to confirm your booking. We will then send you an instant confirmation message by email which you need to show during check-in.

Amenities at 10 Strait Street

Transportation
Street parking, Airport Shuttle (surcharge)
Services
Free Wi-Fi Internet Access
Miscellaneous
Soundproofed Rooms, Non-Smoking Rooms, Heating, Family Rooms, Elevator, Designated Smoking Area, Bridal Suite, Airconditioning, Adult only
Cleaning services
Laundry, Ironing Service, Dry Cleaning

Important information to guests

When booking a room with a breakfast option, please note it is served at a café set 1-minute walk away. Please inform 10 Strait Street in advance of your expected arrival time. You can use the Special Requests box when booking, or contact the property directly with the contact details provided in your confirmation.

10 Strait Street Policies

Check-in
14:00 - 20:00
Check-out
07:30 - 11:00
Accepted CreditCards at Hotel
The hotel reserves the right to preauthorise credit cards prior to arrival.
American Express, Visa, MasterCard

Terms and Conditions

We never charge your credit card when you make a reservation - you will pay for your stay at the hotel. Our reservation service is free of charge, without any administration fees. Cancellation is also free of charge unless it is clearly stated. We take the privacy of your personal data very seriously. All your personal data is encrypted and processed securely. More information can be found in our terms and conditions and privacy statement.

Hotels near 10 Strait Street

Osborne Hotel 3 stars
Osborne Hotel
" All-in-all, one of the best hotels I've stayed at! Thank you!"
Luciano Valletta Boutique 0 stars
Luciano Valletta Boutique
" There is a nice roof terrace and we enjoyed breakfast, my son had a full breakfast English style, my wife and I had toasted"