Sie sind in: Startseite > Malta Hotels > Valletta Hotels > Castille Suites Penthouses

Castille Suites Penthouses
4 Battery Street (Valletta) VLT 1220

Castille Suites Penthouses
In Valletta, oberhalb des Castille Hill, begrüßen Sie die Castille Suites Penthouses. Sie wohnen in einer Unterkunft zur Selbstverpflegung mit einer großen privaten Dachterrasse mit Blick auf die Barrakka Gardens sowie auf den Grand Harbour und das Meer. Vom Castille Suites Penthouse erreichen Sie in weniger als 3 Gehminuten die Republic Street, die Hauptstraße der Stadt mit Museen, Geschäften, Cafés und Restaurants. Der Hauptbusbahnhof mit regelmäßigen Busverbindungen zu allen Zielen auf Malta liegt ebenfalls in der Nähe. Die klimatisierten Suiten und Apartments im Castille bieten Ihnen einen eigenen Eingang, kostenloses WLAN und eine voll ausgestattete Küchenzeile. Alle verfügen über ein eigenes Badezimmer mit einer Dusche und einen LCD-TV mit internationalen Kanälen. Bei der Ankunft am Flughafen können Sie einen kostenfreien Shuttleservice anfragen, der Sie zur Unterkunft bringt.
Ergebnis aus 34 bewertungen
Hervorragend 9.1/10
Zimmer: 6   calendar  (Suche)
Adresse: 4 Battery Street, Valletta VLT 1220  map (Karte)

Castille Suites Penthouses - Fotos

Was die Leute sagen

Excellent place to stay in the city center of Valetta. Close to all sights, restaurants etc. Clean, comfortable, well organized and reliable services. .

Online-Buchung Castille Suites Penthouses

Wanneer wilt u verblijven in het Castille Suites Penthouses?

Anreisedatum

calendar

Abreisedatum

calendar

Reservierung im Castille Suites Penthouses

Ihre Reservierungen im Castille Suites Penthouses durchzuführen ist einfach und sicher. Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein und senden Sie das Formular. Wählen Sie ein oder mehrere Zimmer. Klicken Sie nun auf die Schaltfläche 'Jetzt buchen'. Es erscheint ein Buchungsformular. Nachdem Sie die Buchung bestätigt haben, übersenden wir Ihnen die Buchungsbestätigung per E-Mail.

Castille Suites Penthouses Zimmerinformation

Zimmerkategorie Max. ab
Apartment mit 1 Schlafzimmer und Meerblick (2 Erwachsene) - Oberste Etage
[Weitere Informationen]
2
ab
EUR 142.50
Dieses Maisonette-Apartment besitzt Terrassen mit Panoramablick auf das Mittelmeer und den Naturhafen Grand Harbour. Nach dem 15. September ist die Klimaanlage nur auf Anfrage verfügbar (siehe Wichtige Informationen). Bitte beachten Sie, dass der angegebene Preis für 2 Personen gilt. Maximale Belegung: 3 Personen (siehe Hotelrichtlinien)

Zimmerausstattung:
WC, Ventilator, TV, Sitzecke, Kühlschrank, Kochnische, Klimaanlage, Kabel-TV, Heizung, Dusche, Bügeleisen, Bügeleinrichtungen, Balkon, Badezimmer

Suite (2 Erwachsene)
[Weitere Informationen]
2
ab
EUR 80.00
Die Suite mit Blick auf die Gärten Barakka verfügt über eine voll ausgestattete Küchenzeile sowie über einen Wohnbereich mit einem Sofa und einem Flachbild-TV. Jede Unterkunft bietet ein eigenes Bad. Bitte beachten Sie, dass der Preis für 2 Personen gilt. Maximalbelegung: 4 Personen (siehe Hotelrichtlinien).

Zimmerausstattung:
WC, Ventilator, TV, Sitzecke, Kühlschrank, Kochnische, Klimaanlage, Kabel-TV, Heizung, Bügeleisen, Bügeleinrichtungen, Badezimmer

Apartment mit 1 Schlafzimmer (2 Erwachsene) - auf 2 Ebenen
[Weitere Informationen]
2
ab
EUR 100.00
Dieses Apartment verfügt über einen verglasten Essbereich im Stil eines Wintergartens mit Blick auf die Barracca Gärten und seitlichem Blick auf den Naturhafen Grand Harbour. Es bietet Ihnen zudem 2 Einzelbetten im Zwischengeschoss, eine voll ausgestattete Küchenzeile sowie einen Wohnbereich mit einem Sofa und einem Flachbild-TV. Alle Apartments verfügen über ein eigenes Bad. Bitte beachten Sie, dass der angegebene Preis für 2 Personen gilt. Maximale Belegung: 4 Personen (siehe Hotelrichtlinien). Im Sommer ist die Klimaanlage und im Winter die Heizung im Preis enthalten (siehe Wichtige Informationen).

Zimmerausstattung:
WC, Ventilator, TV, Sitzecke, Kühlschrank, Kochnische, Klimaanlage, Kabel-TV, Heizung, Bügeleisen, Bügeleinrichtungen, Badezimmer

Hotelausstattung auf Castille Suites Penthouses

Sonstiges
Klimaanlage, Heizung, Fahrstuhl
Reinigungsservices
Wäscheservice, Bügelservice
Nahverkehrsangebot
Flughafenzubringer,
Dienstleistungen
WLAN, kostenloser WLAN-Internetzugang, Internet
Allgemein
Parkplatz,

Wichtige Information

Bitte informieren Sie das Hotel im Voraus über Ihre voraussichtliche Ankunftszeit. Nutzen Sie hierfür bei der Buchung das Feld für besondere Anfragen oder setzen Sie sich direkt mit der Unterkunft in Verbindung. Die Kontaktdaten entnehmen Sie Ihrer Buchungsbestätigung. Im Preis ist ein kostenfreier 24-Stunden-Shuttleservice am Ankunftstag inbegriffen. Bitte teilen Sie der Unterkunft Ihre Ankunftszeit und Flugnummer mit, um den Abholservice zu arrangieren. Der Flughafentransfer am Abreisetag steht Ihnen gegen Aufpreis zur Verfügung. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Sie eine gültige Kreditkarte vorweisen müssen, um eventuelle Schäden abzudecken. Die Endreinigung ist bereits im Preis inbegriffen. Eine zusätzliche Reinigung erfolgt gegen Aufpreis. Die Bettwäsche wird einmal pro Woche gewechselt. Ein zusätzlicher Wechsel ist gegen Aufpreis möglich.

AGBs Castille Suites Penthouses

Check-in
14:30 - 00:00
Check-out
- 10:30
Akzeptierte Kreditkarten im Hotel
Das Hotel behält sich das Recht vor, eine Autorisierung der Kreditkarte vor Anreise vorzunehmen.
American Express, Visa, MasterCard

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Ihre Reservierung ist absolut sicher. Alle persoenlichen Daten sind verschluesselt und werden gesichert uebertragen. Datenschutz nehmen wir sehr ernst. Ihre persoenlichen Informationen werden nur benoetigt, um Ihre Buchung durchzufuehren. Wir berechnen weder Reservierungsgebuehren, noch belasten wir Ihre Kreditkarte. Sie bezahlen fuer Ihren Aufenthalt direkt im Hotel. Stornierungen sind kostenfrei; solange Sie die Stornierungefristen der Hotels einhalten.

Hotels in der Nähe von Castille Suites Penthouses

You are in: Home > Malta Hotels > Valletta Hotels > Castille Suites Penthouses

Castille Suites Penthouses
4 Battery Street (Valletta) VLT 1220

Castille Suites Penthouses
Situated in Valletta at the top of Castille Hill, Castille Suites Penthouses offers self-catering accommodation each with a large private roof terrace overlooking the Barrakka Gardens, and the Grand Harbour with views of the sea beyond. The Castille Suites Penthouse is less then 3 minutes' walk from Republic Street, the town's main street lined with museums, shops, cafés and restaurants. The main bus terminus with regular buses to all Malta destinations is also nearby. The air-conditioned suites and apartments of the Castille offer independent access, free Wi-Fi, and a fully equipped kitchenette. Each features a private bathroom with shower and an LCD TV with international channels. Guests arriving at the airport can request a free shuttle service to take them to the accommodation.
Score from 34 reviews
Superb 9.1/10
Rooms: 6   calendar  (Search)
Address: 4 Battery Street, Valletta VLT 1220  map (Map)

Castille Suites Penthouses - Photos

What people say

#1_the complimentary airport pickup/transfer to the accommodation made life so much easier and stress free! What a kind, thoughtful service. #2_impressed by the modern bathroom, good quality bed linens & towels, high standards of cleanliness and overall organization. Extremely efficient. #3_Well equipped kitchenette; comfortable TV area, ideal for relaxing after a long hard day. #4_Excellent location for public transport, shopping, dining out, a pleasant evening stroll after dinner. #5_A gr.
all reviews »

Online Booking Castille Suites Penthouses

When are you thinking about staying at Castille Suites Penthouses?

Check-in Date

calendar

Check-out Date

calendar

How do I book at Castille Suites Penthouses?

Making your reservation at Castille Suites Penthouses is easy and secure with best rates guaranteed. Fill out your preferred dates of stay above and click the 'check availability' button. Then select the number of room/s you'd like to book and click the 'book now' button. Subsequently a reservation form appears where you will be asked to insert your details to confirm your booking. We will then send you an instant confirmation message by email which you need to show during check-in.

Castille Suites Penthouses Room information

Room Type Max from
One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 Adults) - Top Floor
[Room Information]
2
from
EUR 142.50
This duplex apartment has terraces with panoramic views of the Mediterranean Sea and Grand harbour. After 15 September air conditioning is available upon request (see Important Information). Please note that the price is based on 2 guests. Maximum occupancy is 3 (see Hotel Policies).

Room Facilities:
TV, Toilet, Shower, Seating Area, Refrigerator, Kitchenette, Ironing Facilities, Iron, Heating, Fan, Cable TV, Bathroom, Balcony, Air Conditioning

Suite (2 Adults)
[Room Information]
2
from
EUR 80.00
Overlooking the Barakka Gardens this suite features a fully equipped kitchenette and a living area with a sofa and a flat-screen TV. Each has a private bathroom. Please note that the price is based on 2 guests. Maximum occupancy is 4 (see Hotel Policies).

Room Facilities:
TV, Toilet, Seating Area, Refrigerator, Kitchenette, Ironing Facilities, Iron, Heating, Fan, Cable TV, Bathroom, Air Conditioning

One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults) - Split Level
[Room Information]
2
from
EUR 100.00
Features a glass conservatory-style dining area with views of Barakka Gardens and partial views of Grand Harbour. Features 2 single beds in the mezzanine floor, a fully equipped kitchenette and a living area with a sofa and flat-screen TV. Each has a private bathroom. Please note that the price is based on 2 guests. Maximum occupancy is 4 (see Hotel Policies). Air conditioning is included in summer and heating in winter (see Important Information).

Room Facilities:
TV, Toilet, Seating Area, Refrigerator, Kitchenette, Ironing Facilities, Iron, Heating, Fan, Cable TV, Bathroom, Air Conditioning

Amenities at Castille Suites Penthouses

Transportation
Shuttle Service (free), Airport Shuttle
Services
Wi-Fi/Wireless LAN, Internet Services, Free Wi-Fi Internet Access
Miscellaneous
Heating, Elevator, Airconditioning
General
WiFi everywhere, Parking
Cleaning services
Laundry, Ironing Service

Important information to guests

Guests are kindly requested to inform the property in advance of their estimated arrival time. This can be noted in the Special Request box during booking, or by contacting the property using the contact details found on the booking confirmation. A free 24-hour shuttle ride is included on the day of arrival. Please provide the property with your arrival time and flight number in order to arrange pick-up. Airport transport upon departure is available at extra cost. Please note, guests need to provide a valid credit card to cover any damages. Final cleaning is included in the rate. Additional cleaning comes at extra costs. Bed linen is changed once a week. Additional change comes at extra costs.

Photo album

Featuring free WiFi and air conditioning, Castille Suites Penthouses is located in Valletta. Auberge de Castille is 100 metres away. Featuring a terrace, the accommodation is equipped with a seating and dining area. There is also a kitchenette, equipped with a toaster and refrigerator. There is a private bathroom with a shower in every unit. National Museum of Archaeology is 300 metres from Castille Apts, Valletta. The nearest airport is Malta International , 5 km from Castille Suites Penthouses, and the property offers a free shuttle service.

Castille Suites Penthouses Policies

Check-in
14:30 - 00:00
Check-out
- 10:30
Accepted CreditCards at Hotel
The hotel reserves the right to preauthorise credit cards prior to arrival.
American Express, Visa, MasterCard

Terms and Conditions

We never charge your credit card when you make a reservation - you will pay for your stay at the hotel. Our reservation service is free of charge, without any administration fees. Cancellation is also free of charge unless it is clearly stated. We take the privacy of your personal data very seriously. All your personal data is encrypted and processed securely. More information can be found in our terms and conditions and privacy statement.

Hotels near Castille Suites Penthouses