Vous êtes à: Accueil > Malte Hôtels > La Valette Hôtels > Castille Suites Penthouses

Castille Suites Penthouses
4 Battery Street (Valletta) VLT 1220

Castille Suites Penthouses
Situé à La Valette, au sommet de la colline de Castille, le Castille Suites Penthouses propose des hébergements indépendants dotés d'un grand toit-terrasse privatif offrant une vue sur les jardins de Baracca, le Grand Port et la mer au loin. L'établissement se trouve à moins de 3 minutes de marche de l'artère principale de la ville, Republic street, où vous attendent des musées, des commerces, des cafés et des restaurants. La principale gare routière, d'où partent des bus réguliers desservant l'ensemble de Malte, se situe également à proximité. Climatisés, les suites et les appartements comportent une entrée indépendante, une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et une kitchenette entièrement équipée. Tous les logements comprennent une salle de bains privative pourvue d'une douche ainsi qu'une télévision à écran LCD recevant des chaînes internationales. Un service de navette gratuit depuis l'aéroport est assuré gratuitement, sur demande.
Score sur 34 commentaires
Superbe 9.1/10
Chambres: 6   calendar  (Rechercher)
Adresse: 4 Battery Street, Valletta VLT 1220  map (Carte)

Castille Suites Penthouses - Photos

Ce que les gens disent

#1_the complimentary airport pickup/transfer to the accommodation made life so much easier and stress free! What a kind, thoughtful service. #2_impressed by the modern bathroom, good quality bed linens & towels, high standards of cleanliness and overall organization. Extremely efficient. #3_Well equipped kitchenette; comfortable TV area, ideal for relaxing after a long hard day. #4_Excellent location for public transport, shopping, dining out, a pleasant evening stroll after dinner. #5_A gr.
tous commentaires »

Réservation en ligne Castille Suites Penthouses

À quelle période voulez-vous séjourner à Castille Suites Penthouses?

Date d'arrivée

calendar

Date de départ

calendar

Comment réserver à Castille Suites Penthouses?

Il est simple et sûr d'effectuer une réservation à Castille Suites Penthouses. Veuillez remplir les dates de votre séjour ci-dessous et soumettre le formulaire. Choisissez une ou plusieurs chambres. Puis appuyer sur le bouton "Réserver". Le formulaire de réservation apparaîtra et vous devrez confirmer votre réservation. Nous vous enverrons ensuite un message de confirmation par e-mail.

Castille Suites Penthouses Information sur les chambres

Type de chambre Max. à partir de
Appartement 1 Chambre avec Vue sur la Mer (2 Adultes) - Dernier Étage
[Information sur les chambres]
2
à partir de
EUR 142.50
Cet appartement en duplex dispose de terrasses offrant une vue panoramique sur la mer Méditerranée et le Grand Port. Après le 15 septembre la climatisation est disponible sur demande (voir la rubrique « Informations importantes »). Veuillez noter que le tarif indiqué correspond à une occupation double. Cet appartement peut accueillir jusqu'à 3 personnes (voir les conditions de l'hôtel).

Équipements en chambre:
ventilateur, toilettes, télévision câblée, télévision, salle de bains, réfrigérateur, matériel de repassage, kitchenette, fer à repasser, douche, coin salon, climatisation, chauffage, balcon

Suite (2 adultes)
[Information sur les chambres]
2
à partir de
EUR 80.00
Surplombant les jardins de Baracca, cette suite dispose d'une kitchenette entièrement équipée et d'un salon doté d'un canapé ainsi que d'une télévision à écran plat. Chaque hébergement comprend une salle de bains privative. Veuillez noter que le tarif correspond à une occupation double. Cette chambre peut accueillir jusqu'à 4 personnes (voir les conditions de l'établissement).

Équipements en chambre:
ventilateur, toilettes, télévision câblée, télévision, salle de bains, réfrigérateur, matériel de repassage, kitchenette, fer à repasser, coin salon, climatisation, chauffage

Appartement 1 Chambre (2 Adultes) - En Duplex
[Information sur les chambres]
2
à partir de
EUR 100.00
Cet appartement comprend un coin repas de style jardin d'hiver donnant sur les jardins d'Upper Baracca et offrant une vue partielle sur le Grand Port. Il dispose de 2 lits simples sur la mezzanine, d'une kitchenette entièrement équipée ainsi que d'un coin salon doté d'un canapé et d'une télévision à écran plat. Il comprend aussi une salle de bains privative. Veuillez noter que le tarif indiqué correspond à une occupation double. Cet appartement peut accueillir jusqu'à 4 personnes (voir les conditions de l'hôtel). La climatisation est incluse dans le tarif en été ainsi que le chauffage en hiver (voir la rubrique « Informations importantes »).

Équipements en chambre:
ventilateur, toilettes, télévision câblée, télévision, salle de bains, réfrigérateur, matériel de repassage, kitchenette, fer à repasser, coin salon, climatisation, chauffage

Équipements de Castille Suites Penthouses

Transports
navette d'aéroport,
Services de nettoyage
service de repassage, blanchisserie
Services
WiFi / connexion sans fil, services Internet, accès Internet WiFi gratuit
Général
parking,
Divers
climatisation, chauffage, ascenseur

Information importante

Veuillez informer l'hôtel à l'avance de l'heure à laquelle vous prévoyez d'arriver. Cette information peut être indiquée dans la rubrique « Demandes spéciales » du formulaire de réservation ou en contactant l'établissement aux coordonnées figurant sur votre confirmation de réservation. Un service de navette gratuit disponible 24h/24 est inclus le jour de votre arrivée. Veuillez indiquer à l'établissement vote heure d'arrivée et le numéro de votre vol afin d'organiser la navette de l'aéroport à l'hôtel. Le jour de votre départ, vous pourrez bénéficier d'une navette pour l'aéroport moyennant des frais supplémentaires. Veuillez noter que vous devrez présenter une carte de crédit valide pour couvrir d'éventuels dommages. Le ménage de fin de séjour est compris dans le tarif. Un service de ménage supplémentaire est disponible moyennant des frais supplémentaires. Les draps sont changés une fois par semaine. Vous pourrez procéder à des modifications moyennant un supplément.

Conditions de Castille Suites Penthouses

Arrivée
14:30 - 00:00
Départ
- 10:30
Cartes de crédit acceptées
L'hôtel se réserve le droit d'effectuer une pré-autorisation de la carte de crédit avant la date d'arrivée.
American Express, Visa, MasterCard

Conditions Générales d'Utilisation

Votre réservation est traitée de façon à préserver votre vie privée; vos données à caractère personnel, sont traitées et cryptées en toute sécurité. Le respect de votre vie privée est un sujet que nous prenons très au sérieux. Les données à caractère personnel sont utilisées uniquement pour traiter votre réservation. Il n'y a aucun frais supplémentaire pour effectuer la réservation et nous ne débitons pas votre carte de crédit. Vous payerez votre séjour directement à l’hôtel. Il n’y a pas de frais d’annulation, pourvu que les conditions d'annulation propres à chaque hôtel soient respectées.

Hôtels près de Castille Suites Penthouses

You are in: Home > Malta Hotels > Valletta Hotels > Castille Suites Penthouses

Castille Suites Penthouses
4 Battery Street (Valletta) VLT 1220

Castille Suites Penthouses
Situated in Valletta at the top of Castille Hill, Castille Suites Penthouses offers self-catering accommodation each with a large private roof terrace overlooking the Barrakka Gardens, and the Grand Harbour with views of the sea beyond. The Castille Suites Penthouse is less then 3 minutes' walk from Republic Street, the town's main street lined with museums, shops, cafés and restaurants. The main bus terminus with regular buses to all Malta destinations is also nearby. The air-conditioned suites and apartments of the Castille offer independent access, free Wi-Fi, and a fully equipped kitchenette. Each features a private bathroom with shower and an LCD TV with international channels. Guests arriving at the airport can request a free shuttle service to take them to the accommodation.
Score from 34 reviews
Superb 9.1/10
Rooms: 6   calendar  (Search)
Address: 4 Battery Street, Valletta VLT 1220  map (Map)

Castille Suites Penthouses - Photos

What people say

#1_the complimentary airport pickup/transfer to the accommodation made life so much easier and stress free! What a kind, thoughtful service. #2_impressed by the modern bathroom, good quality bed linens & towels, high standards of cleanliness and overall organization. Extremely efficient. #3_Well equipped kitchenette; comfortable TV area, ideal for relaxing after a long hard day. #4_Excellent location for public transport, shopping, dining out, a pleasant evening stroll after dinner. #5_A gr.
all reviews »

Online Booking Castille Suites Penthouses

When are you thinking about staying at Castille Suites Penthouses?

Check-in Date

calendar

Check-out Date

calendar

How do I book at Castille Suites Penthouses?

Making your reservation at Castille Suites Penthouses is easy and secure with best rates guaranteed. Fill out your preferred dates of stay above and click the 'check availability' button. Then select the number of room/s you'd like to book and click the 'book now' button. Subsequently a reservation form appears where you will be asked to insert your details to confirm your booking. We will then send you an instant confirmation message by email which you need to show during check-in.

Castille Suites Penthouses Room information

Room Type Max from
One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 Adults) - Top Floor
[Room Information]
2
from
EUR 142.50
This duplex apartment has terraces with panoramic views of the Mediterranean Sea and Grand harbour. After 15 September air conditioning is available upon request (see Important Information). Please note that the price is based on 2 guests. Maximum occupancy is 3 (see Hotel Policies).

Room Facilities:
TV, Toilet, Shower, Seating Area, Refrigerator, Kitchenette, Ironing Facilities, Iron, Heating, Fan, Cable TV, Bathroom, Balcony, Air Conditioning

Suite (2 Adults)
[Room Information]
2
from
EUR 80.00
Overlooking the Barakka Gardens this suite features a fully equipped kitchenette and a living area with a sofa and a flat-screen TV. Each has a private bathroom. Please note that the price is based on 2 guests. Maximum occupancy is 4 (see Hotel Policies).

Room Facilities:
TV, Toilet, Seating Area, Refrigerator, Kitchenette, Ironing Facilities, Iron, Heating, Fan, Cable TV, Bathroom, Air Conditioning

One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults) - Split Level
[Room Information]
2
from
EUR 100.00
Features a glass conservatory-style dining area with views of Barakka Gardens and partial views of Grand Harbour. Features 2 single beds in the mezzanine floor, a fully equipped kitchenette and a living area with a sofa and flat-screen TV. Each has a private bathroom. Please note that the price is based on 2 guests. Maximum occupancy is 4 (see Hotel Policies). Air conditioning is included in summer and heating in winter (see Important Information).

Room Facilities:
TV, Toilet, Seating Area, Refrigerator, Kitchenette, Ironing Facilities, Iron, Heating, Fan, Cable TV, Bathroom, Air Conditioning

Amenities at Castille Suites Penthouses

Transportation
Shuttle Service (free), Airport Shuttle
Services
Wi-Fi/Wireless LAN, Internet Services, Free Wi-Fi Internet Access
Miscellaneous
Heating, Elevator, Airconditioning
General
WiFi everywhere, Parking
Cleaning services
Laundry, Ironing Service

Important information to guests

Guests are kindly requested to inform the property in advance of their estimated arrival time. This can be noted in the Special Request box during booking, or by contacting the property using the contact details found on the booking confirmation. A free 24-hour shuttle ride is included on the day of arrival. Please provide the property with your arrival time and flight number in order to arrange pick-up. Airport transport upon departure is available at extra cost. Please note, guests need to provide a valid credit card to cover any damages. Final cleaning is included in the rate. Additional cleaning comes at extra costs. Bed linen is changed once a week. Additional change comes at extra costs.

Photo album

Featuring free WiFi and air conditioning, Castille Suites Penthouses is located in Valletta. Auberge de Castille is 100 metres away. Featuring a terrace, the accommodation is equipped with a seating and dining area. There is also a kitchenette, equipped with a toaster and refrigerator. There is a private bathroom with a shower in every unit. National Museum of Archaeology is 300 metres from Castille Apts, Valletta. The nearest airport is Malta International , 5 km from Castille Suites Penthouses, and the property offers a free shuttle service.

Castille Suites Penthouses Policies

Check-in
14:30 - 00:00
Check-out
- 10:30
Accepted CreditCards at Hotel
The hotel reserves the right to preauthorise credit cards prior to arrival.
American Express, Visa, MasterCard

Terms and Conditions

We never charge your credit card when you make a reservation - you will pay for your stay at the hotel. Our reservation service is free of charge, without any administration fees. Cancellation is also free of charge unless it is clearly stated. We take the privacy of your personal data very seriously. All your personal data is encrypted and processed securely. More information can be found in our terms and conditions and privacy statement.

Hotels near Castille Suites Penthouses