Vous êtes à: Accueil > Malte Hôtels > Il-Gżira Hôtels > Holiday Apartments Malta - Sliema /Gzira

Holiday Apartments Malta - Sliema /Gzira
101 Nazju Ellul Street (Il-Gżira) GZR1625

Holiday Apartments Malta - Sliema /Gzira
Les Holiday Aparments Malta - Sliema/Gzira proposent des appartements climatisés à la décoration élégante et dotés d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. À Sliema/Gżira, ils sont à 5 minutes à pied de la promenade du front de mer. Chaque appartement privé possède 1 ou 2 chambres et un salon avec kitchenette. La plupart des logements comprennent un canapé-lit et un balcon. Entre 5 et 10 minutes de marche, vous pourrez vous rendre à la plage rocheuse la plus proche et à 2 km se trouve le plus grand centre commercial de Malte, The Point. Vous disposerez d'un excellent réseau de bus dans l'île de Malte et plusieurs magasins, restaurants et bars vous attendent dans les environs. Des transferts de l'aéroport à l'appartement sont assurés moyennant un supplément.
Score sur 36 commentaires
Bon 5.7/10
Chambres: 8   calendar  (Rechercher)
Adresse: 101 Nazju Ellul Street, Il-Gżira GZR1625  map (Carte)

Holiday Apartments Malta - Sliema /Gzira - Photos

Réservation en ligne Holiday Apartments Malta - Sliema /Gzira

À quelle période voulez-vous séjourner à Holiday Apartments Malta - Sliema /Gzira?

Date d'arrivée

calendar

Date de départ

calendar

Comment réserver à Holiday Apartments Malta - Sliema /Gzira?

Il est simple et sûr d'effectuer une réservation à Holiday Apartments Malta - Sliema /Gzira. Veuillez remplir les dates de votre séjour ci-dessous et soumettre le formulaire. Choisissez une ou plusieurs chambres. Puis appuyer sur le bouton "Réserver". Le formulaire de réservation apparaîtra et vous devrez confirmer votre réservation. Nous vous enverrons ensuite un message de confirmation par e-mail.

Holiday Apartments Malta - Sliema /Gzira Information sur les chambres

Type de chambre Max. à partir de
Appartement 1 Chambre
[Information sur les chambres]
2
à partir de
EUR 66.00
Équipements en chambre:
toilettes, télévision câblée, réfrigérateur, radio, matériel de repassage, lecteur DVD, lave-linge, kitchenette, fer à repasser, climatisation, chauffage, baignoire ou douche, articles de toilette

Équipements de Holiday Apartments Malta - Sliema /Gzira

Transports
Services
WiFi / connexion sans fil, services Internet, accès Internet WiFi gratuit
Général
parking gratuit, animaux domestiques admis,
Divertissements et services aux familles
garde d'enfants
Divers
climatisation, chauffage, chambres familiales

Information importante

Veuillez informer le Holiday Apartments Malta - Sliema /Gzira à l'avance de votre heure d'arrivée prévue. Vous pouvez pour cela utiliser la rubrique « Demandes spéciales » du formulaire de réservation, ou contacter directement l'établissement. Le Holiday Apartments Malta - Sliema /Gzira vous indiquera le prix du transfert aéroport. Vous êtes priés de le contacter au moment de la réservation (vous pouvez utiliser la rubrique « Demandes spéciales »). L'établissement vous demande de bien vouloir consulter vos e-mails après la réservation. Des informations importantes, telles que l'adresse de l'appartement, vous seront envoyées. Les hébergements se trouvent à proximité les uns des autres, mais pas tous dans le même bâtiment. L'adresse peut donc être légèrement différente.

Conditions de Holiday Apartments Malta - Sliema /Gzira

Arrivée
14:00 - 21:00
Départ
10:00 - 12:00
Cartes de crédit acceptées
L'hôtel se réserve le droit d'effectuer une pré-autorisation de la carte de crédit avant la date d'arrivée.
American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, CartaSi, EC-Card

Conditions Générales d'Utilisation

Votre réservation est traitée de façon à préserver votre vie privée; vos données à caractère personnel, sont traitées et cryptées en toute sécurité. Le respect de votre vie privée est un sujet que nous prenons très au sérieux. Les données à caractère personnel sont utilisées uniquement pour traiter votre réservation. Il n'y a aucun frais supplémentaire pour effectuer la réservation et nous ne débitons pas votre carte de crédit. Vous payerez votre séjour directement à l’hôtel. Il n’y a pas de frais d’annulation, pourvu que les conditions d'annulation propres à chaque hôtel soient respectées.

Hôtels près de Holiday Apartments Malta - Sliema /Gzira

Hotel Kennedy Nova 4 stars
Hotel Kennedy Nova
"La chambre avec la partie cuisine, très pratique, la psicine sur la terrasse, la situation."
115 The Strand Hotel and Suites 3 stars
115 The Strand Hotel and Suites
" Pratique et confort"

You are in: Home > Malta Hotels > Il-Gzira Hotels > Holiday Apartments Malta - Sliema /Gzira

Holiday Apartments Malta - Sliema /Gzira
101 Nazju Ellul Street (Il-Gżira) GZR1625

Holiday Apartments Malta - Sliema /Gzira
Holiday Apartments Malta - Sliema /Gzira offers air-conditioned apartments with stylish decor and free Wi-Fi. Set in Sliema/Gzira, it is 5-minute walk from the seafront promenade. Each private apartment has 1 or 2 bedrooms and a living room with kitchenette. Most have a sofa bed and balcony. Apartments are between 5 to 10 minutes' walk from the nearest rocky beach and 2 km from The Point, Malta's largest shopping centre. You have excellent bus links around the island of Malta and a variety of shops, restaurants and bars in the surroundings. Airport transfers to the apartment are available at a surcharge.
Score from 36 reviews
Okay 5.7/10
Rooms: 8   calendar  (Search)
Address: 101 Nazju Ellul Street, Il-Gżira GZR1625  map (Map)

Holiday Apartments Malta - Sliema /Gzira - Photos

Online Booking Holiday Apartments Malta - Sliema /Gzira

When are you thinking about staying at Holiday Apartments Malta - Sliema /Gzira?

Check-in Date

calendar

Check-out Date

calendar

How do I book at Holiday Apartments Malta - Sliema /Gzira?

Making your reservation at Holiday Apartments Malta - Sliema /Gzira is easy and secure with best rates guaranteed. Fill out your preferred dates of stay above and click the 'check availability' button. Then select the number of room/s you'd like to book and click the 'book now' button. Subsequently a reservation form appears where you will be asked to insert your details to confirm your booking. We will then send you an instant confirmation message by email which you need to show during check-in.

Holiday Apartments Malta - Sliema /Gzira Room information

Room Type Max from
One-Bedroom Apartment
[Room Information]
2
from
EUR 66.00
Offering free Wi-Fi, this modern apartment has minimalist decor and air conditioning. It features 1 bedroom and a living room with kitchenette and a sofa bed for 2 children aged 16 or under. Some apartments have a balcony. Some overlook the internal courtyard, while others have a view of the street.

Room Facilities:
Washing Machine, Toilet, Refrigerator, Radio, Kitchenette, Ironing Facilities, Iron, Heating, DVD Player, Cable TV, Bathroom Amenities, Bath or Shower, Air Conditioning

Amenities at Holiday Apartments Malta - Sliema /Gzira

Transportation
Airport Shuttle (surcharge)
Services
Wi-Fi/Wireless LAN, Internet Services, Free Wi-Fi Internet Access
Miscellaneous
Heating, Family Rooms, Airconditioning
General
WiFi everywhere, Pets Allowed, Free Parking
Entertainment and children services
Babysitting/Child Services

Important information to guests

Please let the property know your expected arrival time in advance. You can use the Special Requests box when booking or contact the property. For airport transfers, please check with property directly on the charge during booking. You can use the Special Requests box. The property kindly asks guests to make sure and check their email after reservation. Some important details, including the specific apartment address will be sent. Please note the apartments are close to each other, but not all on the same building, so the address may slightly vary.

Photo album

Featuring free WiFi, Holiday Apartments Malta - Sliema /Gzira offers pet-friendly accommodation in Il-Gżira. University of Malta is 800 metres from the property. The accommodation is air conditioned and features a cable flat-screen TV. Some units feature a dining area and/or terrace. An oven and toaster are also offered, as well as a kettle. Some units also have a kitchen, fitted with a microwave and refrigerator. Towels are featured. Malta International Airport is 5 km away.

Holiday Apartments Malta - Sliema /Gzira Policies

Check-in
14:00 - 21:00
Check-out
10:00 - 12:00
Accepted CreditCards at Hotel
The hotel reserves the right to preauthorise credit cards prior to arrival.
American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, CartaSi, EC-Card

Terms and Conditions

We never charge your credit card when you make a reservation - you will pay for your stay at the hotel. Our reservation service is free of charge, without any administration fees. Cancellation is also free of charge unless it is clearly stated. We take the privacy of your personal data very seriously. All your personal data is encrypted and processed securely. More information can be found in our terms and conditions and privacy statement.