Sie sind in: Startseite > Malta Hotels > Sliema Hotels > Luxury side Sea View Apartment

Luxury side Sea View Apartment
8, Parisio Place, Parisio Street (Sliema) SLM 1221

Luxury side Sea View Apartment
Das Luxury side Sea View Apartment bietet eine haustierfreundliche Unterkunft in Sliema, 300 m von der Straße Manuel Dimech St. und 500 m vom Fährhafen von Sliema entfernt. Eine Terrasse ist vorhanden. WLAN nutzen Sie kostenfrei. Die Küche ist mit einem Geschirrspüler und einem Backofen ausgestattet und ein eigenes Bad steht Ihnen zur Verfügung. Ein Flachbild-TV ist ebenfalls vorhanden. Zu den weiteren Annehmlichkeiten gehört ein Gemeinschaftsbad mit einem Whirlpool und einer Badewanne. Die Straße Bisazza St. liegt 700 m vom Luxury side Sea View Apartment entfernt und die Straße Tower Road erreichen Sie nach 800 m. Die Gegend eignet sich ideal zum Radfahren und Angeln. Der nächstgelegene Flughafen ist der internationale Flughafen Malta, der sich 6 km vom Luxury side Sea View Apartment entfernt befindet.
Ergebnis aus 3 bewertungen
Außergewöhnlich gut 8.1/10
Zimmer: 1   calendar  (Suche)
Adresse: 8, Parisio Place, Parisio Street, Sliema SLM 1221  map (Karte)

Luxury side Sea View Apartment - Fotos

Online-Buchung Luxury side Sea View Apartment

Wanneer wilt u verblijven in het Luxury side Sea View Apartment?

Anreisedatum

calendar

Abreisedatum

calendar

Reservierung im Luxury side Sea View Apartment

Ihre Reservierungen im Luxury side Sea View Apartment durchzuführen ist einfach und sicher. Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein und senden Sie das Formular. Wählen Sie ein oder mehrere Zimmer. Klicken Sie nun auf die Schaltfläche 'Jetzt buchen'. Es erscheint ein Buchungsformular. Nachdem Sie die Buchung bestätigt haben, übersenden wir Ihnen die Buchungsbestätigung per E-Mail.

Hotelausstattung auf Luxury side Sea View Apartment

Unterhaltung und Familienangebote
Book/DVD/Music library for children
Speisen & Getränke
Restaurant, Bar, , , ,
Sonstiges
Klimaanlage, Heizung, Familienzimmer, Fahrstuhl, Alle öffentlichen und privaten Bereiche sind Nichtraucherzonen
Pool und Wellness
Nahverkehrsangebot
Transfer zum Flughafen, Transfer vom Flughafen,
Einrichtungen allgemein
Dienstleistungen
kostenloser WLAN-Internetzugang
Allgemein
Haustiere erlaubt
Aktivitäten
Wassersporteinrichtungen vor Ort, Radfahren, Angeln

Wichtige Information

Bitte teilen Sie der Unterkunft Luxury side Sea View Apartment Ihre voraussichtliche Ankunftszeit im Voraus mit. Nutzen Sie hierfür bei der Buchung das Feld für besondere Anfragen oder kontaktieren Sie die Unterkunft direkt. Eine Schadenskaution in Höhe von EUR 250 wird bei der Ankunft fällig. Diese Kaution wird Ihnen beim Check-out vollständig zurückerstattet, insofern keine Schäden bei der Abnahme der Unterkunft vorhanden sind. Eine Anzahlung via Überweisung ist zur Bestätigung Ihrer Buchung fällig. Die Unterkunft wird Sie nach der Buchung mit Informationen zur Überweisung kontaktieren.

AGBs Luxury side Sea View Apartment

Check-in
11:00 - 12:00
Check-out
12:00 - 13:00
Akzeptierte Kreditkarten im Hotel
Das Hotel behält sich das Recht vor, eine Autorisierung der Kreditkarte vor Anreise vorzunehmen.
American Express, Visa, MasterCard, No creditcards accepted, only cash

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Ihre Reservierung ist absolut sicher. Alle persoenlichen Daten sind verschluesselt und werden gesichert uebertragen. Datenschutz nehmen wir sehr ernst. Ihre persoenlichen Informationen werden nur benoetigt, um Ihre Buchung durchzufuehren. Wir berechnen weder Reservierungsgebuehren, noch belasten wir Ihre Kreditkarte. Sie bezahlen fuer Ihren Aufenthalt direkt im Hotel. Stornierungen sind kostenfrei; solange Sie die Stornierungefristen der Hotels einhalten.

Hotels in der Nähe von Luxury side Sea View Apartment

The Waterfront Hotel 4 stars
The Waterfront Hotel
" The location was perfect - the food was excellent - the staff were friendly - The value was superb - the room was neat and clean ..."
am Apartments 0 stars
am Apartments
"very clean good staff taxi people were nice."
Bencini Apartments 0 stars
Bencini Apartments
" We had a car and if we found our self lost, we co"
Pebbles Boutique Aparthotel 0 stars
Pebbles Boutique Aparthotel
" Upon return to our apartment later that day we noticed our bathroom floor was comp"

You are in: Home > Malta Hotels > Sliema Hotels > Luxury side Sea View Apartment

Luxury side Sea View Apartment
8, Parisio Place, Parisio Street (Sliema) SLM 1221

Luxury side Sea View Apartment
Luxury side Sea View Apartment offers pet-friendly accommodation in Sliema, 300 metres from Manuel Dimech St. And 500 metres from Sliema Ferries. Guests benefit from terrace. Free WiFi is available . The kitchen has a dishwasher and an oven and there is a private bathroom. A flat-screen TV is provided. Bisazza St. Is 700 metres from Luxury side Sea View Apartment, while Tower Road is 800 metres away. The area is popular for cycling and fishing. The nearest airport is Malta International Airport, 6 km from Luxury side Sea View Apartment.
Score from 3 reviews
Exceptional 8.1/10
Rooms: 1   calendar  (Search)
Address: 8, Parisio Place, Parisio Street, Sliema SLM 1221  map (Map)

Luxury side Sea View Apartment - Photos

Online Booking Luxury side Sea View Apartment

When are you thinking about staying at Luxury side Sea View Apartment?

Check-in Date


Check-out Date


How do I book at Luxury side Sea View Apartment?

Making your reservation at Luxury side Sea View Apartment is easy and secure with best rates guaranteed. Fill out your preferred dates of stay above and click the 'check availability' button. Then select the number of room/s you'd like to book and click the 'book now' button. Subsequently a reservation form appears where you will be asked to insert your details to confirm your booking. We will then send you an instant confirmation message by email which you need to show during check-in.

Amenities at Luxury side Sea View Apartment

Airport Shuttle (surcharge), Airport pick up, Airport drop off
Free Wi-Fi Internet Access
Pools and wellness
Beach front
Heating, Family Rooms, Elevator, All Public and Private spaces non-smoking, Airconditioning
Pets Allowed
Food & Drink
Snack Bar, Restaurant (buffet), Restaurant (à la carte), Restaurant, Grocery deliveries, Bar
Entertainment and children services
Book/DVD/Music library for children
Common areas
Sun Terrace
Water Sports Facilities on site, Fishing, Cycling

Important information to guests

Please inform Luxury side Sea View Apartment in advance of your expected arrival time. You can use the Special Requests box when booking, or contact the property directly with the contact details provided in your confirmation. A security deposit of EUR 250 is required upon arrival for incidentals. This deposit is fully refundable upon check-out and subject to a damage inspection of the accommodation. A prepayment deposit via bank transfer is required to secure your reservation. The property will contact you after you book to provide any bank transfer instructions.

Luxury side Sea View Apartment Policies

11:00 - 12:00
12:00 - 13:00
Accepted CreditCards at Hotel
The hotel reserves the right to preauthorise credit cards prior to arrival.
American Express, Visa, MasterCard, No creditcards accepted, only cash

Terms and Conditions

We never charge your credit card when you make a reservation - you will pay for your stay at the hotel. Our reservation service is free of charge, without any administration fees. Cancellation is also free of charge unless it is clearly stated. We take the privacy of your personal data very seriously. All your personal data is encrypted and processed securely. More information can be found in our terms and conditions and privacy statement.

Hotels near Luxury side Sea View Apartment

The Waterfront Hotel 4 stars
The Waterfront Hotel
" The location was perfect - the food was excellent - the staff were friendly - The value was superb - the room was neat and clean ..."
am Apartments 0 stars
am Apartments
"very clean good staff taxi people were nice."
Bencini Apartments 0 stars
Bencini Apartments
" We had a car and if we found our self lost, we co"
Pebbles Boutique Aparthotel 0 stars
Pebbles Boutique Aparthotel
" Upon return to our apartment later that day we noticed our bathroom floor was comp"