Vous êtes à: Accueil > Malte Hôtels > San Pawl il-Baħar Hôtels > Porto Del Sol Guesthouse

Porto Del Sol Guesthouse
13 Xemxija Hill (St Paul's Bay) SPB 9028

Porto Del Sol Guesthouse
Situé sur la route côtière entre la baie de Saint-Paul et Melieha, le Porto Del Sol Guesthouse bénéficie d'excellentes liaisons en bus vers les plages et les villes voisines. Les appartements disposent d'un ventilateur de plafond ainsi que d'une kitchenette avec grille-pain, bouilloire et réfrigérateur. Des plaques de cuisson, des couverts et des assiettes sont aussi disponibles. Le Porto Del Sol possède un restaurant avec vue sur la mer. Il sert une cuisine méditerranéenne, notamment des plats de pâtes, de viande et de poisson. L'établissement comporte un parking gratuit et se situe en face d'un arrêt de bus desservant l'aéroport. La plage publique gratuite est accessible en 10 minutes en bus, qui passe toutes les 10 minutes. La mer vous attend à 20 mètres et plusieurs magasins se trouvent dans le quartier.
Score sur 269 commentaires
Excellent 7.2/10
Chambres: 18   calendar  (Rechercher)
Adresse: 13 Xemxija Hill, St Paul's Bay SPB 9028  map (Carte)

Porto Del Sol Guesthouse - Photos

Ce que les gens disent

couldn‘t be more convenient for buses in either direction fantastic views over the bay from huge windows clean room. good restaurants close by. Apparently hotel restaurant good but i didn‘t try it. lack of tourists. Perhaps because you can‘t swim in the part of the bay directly outside the hotel. i have been coming to malta for 30 years and this is my favourite place to stay (i have been here twice now).
tous commentaires »

Réservation en ligne Porto Del Sol Guesthouse

À quelle période voulez-vous séjourner à Porto Del Sol Guesthouse?

Date d'arrivée

calendar

Date de départ

calendar

Comment réserver à Porto Del Sol Guesthouse?

Il est simple et sûr d'effectuer une réservation à Porto Del Sol Guesthouse. Veuillez remplir les dates de votre séjour ci-dessous et soumettre le formulaire. Choisissez une ou plusieurs chambres. Puis appuyer sur le bouton "Réserver". Le formulaire de réservation apparaîtra et vous devrez confirmer votre réservation. Nous vous enverrons ensuite un message de confirmation par e-mail.

Porto Del Sol Guesthouse Information sur les chambres

Type de chambre Max. à partir de
Appartement 1 Chambre - Vue sur Mer
[Information sur les chambres]
2
à partir de
EUR 55.00
Doté d'un balcon surplombant la baie de Xemxija, cet appartement dispose d'une chambre et d'un salon avec kitchenette et ventilateur de plafond. Le linge de lit et les serviettes sont inclus et changés une fois par semaine et tous les 3 jours respectivement. Ils peuvent être changés plus fréquemment contre paiement de frais supplémentaires.

Équipements en chambre:
ventilateur, toilettes, téléphone, réfrigérateur, kitchenette, coffre-fort, balcon, baignoire ou douche

Studio - Vue sur Mer
[Information sur les chambres]
2
à partir de
EUR 45.00
Doté d'un balcon surplombant la baie de Xemxija, ce studio dispose d'une kitchenette standard et d'un ventilateur de plafond. Le linge de lit et les serviettes sont inclus et changés une fois par semaine et tous les 3 jours respectivement. Ils peuvent être changés plus fréquemment contre paiement de frais supplémentaires.

Équipements en chambre:
ventilateur, toilettes, téléphone, réfrigérateur, kitchenette, coffre-fort, balcon, baignoire ou douche

Appartement 2 Chambres - Vue sur Mer
[Information sur les chambres]
4
à partir de
EUR 55.00
Doté d'un balcon surplombant la baie de Xemxija, cet appartement dispose de deux chambres et d'un salon avec kitchenette et ventilateur de plafond. Le linge de lit et les serviettes sont inclus et changés une fois par semaine et tous les 3 jours respectivement. Ils peuvent être changés plus fréquemment contre paiement de frais supplémentaires.

Équipements en chambre:
ventilateur, toilettes, téléphone, réfrigérateur, kitchenette, coffre-fort, balcon, baignoire ou douche

Équipements de Porto Del Sol Guesthouse

Services
WiFi / connexion sans fil, services Internet, accès Internet WiFi gratuit
Restauration
Réception
coffre-fort
Général
parking gratuit,
Divers
chambres familiales, ascenseur

Information importante

Veuillez noter que le paiement du séjour devra être réglé en espèces à l'arrivée. Les cartes de crédit sont acceptées à titre exceptionnel, et leur utilisation entraîne des frais de service supplémentaires. La taxe de séjour pour l'environnement, que vous devrez également verser le jour de votre arrivée, peut uniquement être payée en espèces. Veuillez informer le personnel de votre heure d'arrivée prévue à l'avance. Vous pouvez indiquer cette information dans la rubrique « Demandes spéciales » du formulaire de réservation, ou contacter directement l'établissement. Les arrivées après 14h30 doivent faire l'objet d'un accord préalable. Si vous arrivez en taxi depuis l'aéroport, merci de contacter l'établissement à l'avance. Vous pourrez bénéficier de réductions spéciales auprès de sociétés de taxi partenaires. Veuillez informer l'établissement Porto Del Sol Guesthouse à l'avance de l'heure à laquelle vous prévoyez d'arriver. Vous pouvez indiquer cette information dans la rubrique « Demandes spéciales » lors de la réservation ou contacter directement l'établissement. Ses coordonnées figurent sur votre confirmation de réservation.

Conditions de Porto Del Sol Guesthouse

Arrivée
12:00 - 14:30
Départ
08:00 - 11:00
Cartes de crédit acceptées
L'hôtel se réserve le droit d'effectuer une pré-autorisation de la carte de crédit avant la date d'arrivée.
American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, MasterCard

Conditions Générales d'Utilisation

Votre réservation est traitée de façon à préserver votre vie privée; vos données à caractère personnel, sont traitées et cryptées en toute sécurité. Le respect de votre vie privée est un sujet que nous prenons très au sérieux. Les données à caractère personnel sont utilisées uniquement pour traiter votre réservation. Il n'y a aucun frais supplémentaire pour effectuer la réservation et nous ne débitons pas votre carte de crédit. Vous payerez votre séjour directement à l’hôtel. Il n’y a pas de frais d’annulation, pourvu que les conditions d'annulation propres à chaque hôtel soient respectées.

Hôtels près de Porto Del Sol Guesthouse

Ambassador Hotel 3 stars
Ambassador Hotel
" I would be careful about recommending this part of St Paul's Bay because it would maybe too quiet for some but we would go back t..."
Wardija Hilltop Village 0 stars
Wardija Hilltop Village
" La grande piscine avec une eau non chlorée, la vue très agréable sur la baie de Saint Paul et la taille de l'appartement."
Gillieru Harbour Hotel 4 stars
Gillieru Harbour Hotel
" On the way back to the airport, the taxi driver told us it is the best fi"
The Mediterranea Hotel & Suites 4 stars
The Mediterranea Hotel & Suites
"Situation, personnel, tarifs"
San Pawl Hotel 3 stars
San Pawl Hotel
" Location is one of the best on Malta, famous touristic place and just 20 minutes away by bus from the best beach on Malta( Melieh..."

You are in: Home > Malta Hotels > St. Paul's Bay Hotels > Porto Del Sol Guesthouse

Porto Del Sol Guesthouse
13 Xemxija Hill (St Paul's Bay) SPB 9028

Porto Del Sol Guesthouse
Set on the coastal road between St. Paul's Bay and Melieha, Porto Del Sol Guesthouse has excellent bus links to the beaches and towns nearby. The apartments feature a ceiling fan and a kitchenette with a toaster, kettle and fridge. They also include a hob for cooking and all cutlery and plates. Porto Del Sol has its own restaurant overlooking the sea. It serves Mediterranean cuisine including pasta, meat and fish dishes. Free parking is provided and just opposite the property you will find an airport bus stop. The free public beach is 10 minutes away by a bus, with buses passing every 10 minutes. The sea is 20 metres away and there are some shops in the area.
Score from 269 reviews
Excellent 7.2/10
Rooms: 18   calendar  (Search)
Address: 13 Xemxija Hill, St Paul's Bay SPB 9028  map (Map)

Porto Del Sol Guesthouse - Photos

What people say

couldn‘t be more convenient for buses in either direction fantastic views over the bay from huge windows clean room. good restaurants close by. Apparently hotel restaurant good but i didn‘t try it. lack of tourists. Perhaps because you can‘t swim in the part of the bay directly outside the hotel. i have been coming to malta for 30 years and this is my favourite place to stay (i have been here twice now).
all reviews »

Online Booking Porto Del Sol Guesthouse

When are you thinking about staying at Porto Del Sol Guesthouse?

Check-in Date

calendar

Check-out Date

calendar

How do I book at Porto Del Sol Guesthouse?

Making your reservation at Porto Del Sol Guesthouse is easy and secure with best rates guaranteed. Fill out your preferred dates of stay above and click the 'check availability' button. Then select the number of room/s you'd like to book and click the 'book now' button. Subsequently a reservation form appears where you will be asked to insert your details to confirm your booking. We will then send you an instant confirmation message by email which you need to show during check-in.

Porto Del Sol Guesthouse Room information

Room Type Max from
One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
[Room Information]
2
from
EUR 55.00
Offering a balcony overlooking Xemxija Bay, this apartment features 1 bedroom and a living room with kitchenette and ceiling fan. Bed linen and towels are included and are changed once a week and every 3 days respectively. Extra changes are available at an additional cost.

Room Facilities:
Toilet, Telephone, Safety Deposit Box, Refrigerator, Kitchenette, Fan, Bath or Shower, Balcony

Studio with Sea View
[Room Information]
2
from
EUR 45.00
Offering a balcony overlooking Xemxija Bay, the studio features a basic kitchenette and a ceiling fan. Bed linen and towels are included and are changed once a week and every 3 days respectively. Extra changes are available at an additional cost.

Room Facilities:
Toilet, Telephone, Safety Deposit Box, Refrigerator, Kitchenette, Fan, Bath or Shower, Balcony

Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
[Room Information]
4
from
EUR 55.00
Offering a balcony overlooking Xemxija Bay, this apartment features 2 bedrooms and a living room with kitchenette and ceiling fan. Bed linen and towels are included and are changed once a week and every 3 days respectively. Extra changes are available at an additional cost.

Room Facilities:
Toilet, Telephone, Safety Deposit Box, Refrigerator, Kitchenette, Fan, Bath or Shower, Balcony

Amenities at Porto Del Sol Guesthouse

Services
Wi-Fi/Wireless LAN, Internet Services, Free Wi-Fi Internet Access
Miscellaneous
Family Rooms, Elevator
General
Parking on-site, Free Parking
Front-desk/reception area services
Safety Deposit Box
Food & Drink
Restaurant (à la carte)

Important information to guests

Please note that payment is due in cash on arrival. Credit Cards will be accepted as an exception and will be subject to an additional service charge. Please note the environment fee is to be paid on arrival in cash only. Please let staff know your expected arrival time in advance. You can use the Special Requests box when booking or contact the property. Arrivals after 14:30 must be arranged in advance. If coming from the airport via taxi, please contact the property beforehand. You can enjoy special discounts with partner taxi companies with this property. Please inform Porto Del Sol Guesthouse in advance of your expected arrival time. You can use the Special Requests box when booking, or contact the property directly with the contact details provided in your confirmation.

Photo album

Offering free WiFi and a restaurant, Porto Del Sol Guesthouse is situated in St. Paul's Bay, 2.6 km from St. Paul's Islands. Some units feature a dining area and/or balcony. All units include a kitchenette fitted with a toaster and refrigerator. A stovetop and kettle are also available. The nearest airport is Malta International Airport, 14 km from the property.

Porto Del Sol Guesthouse Policies

Check-in
12:00 - 14:30
Check-out
08:00 - 11:00
Accepted CreditCards at Hotel
The hotel reserves the right to preauthorise credit cards prior to arrival.
American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, MasterCard

Terms and Conditions

We never charge your credit card when you make a reservation - you will pay for your stay at the hotel. Our reservation service is free of charge, without any administration fees. Cancellation is also free of charge unless it is clearly stated. We take the privacy of your personal data very seriously. All your personal data is encrypted and processed securely. More information can be found in our terms and conditions and privacy statement.

Hotels near Porto Del Sol Guesthouse

Porto Azzurro Aparthotel 3 stars
Porto Azzurro Aparthotel
" Great idea from a very well managed stablishment"
Chic Northquay 0 stars
Chic Northquay
" Alexia y Roderick are nice people!!! The apartment is a beatiful place, big and confortable."
Ambassador Hotel 3 stars
Ambassador Hotel
" I would be careful about recommending this part of St Paul's Bay because it would maybe too quiet for some but we would go back t..."