Sie sind in: Startseite > Malta Hotels > Xlendi Hotels > Bellevue Gozo

Bellevue Gozo
Serenity Triq il-Punici, Gozo (Xlendi) XLN 1412

Bellevue Gozo
Die Serenity Apartments in Xlendi bieten Ihnen kostenfreies WLAN und Grilleinrichtungen. Hier wohnen Sie 30 km von Valetta entfernt. In Ihrer Unterkunft erwarten Sie ein Sitz- und Essbereich sowie ein Balkon. Einige Unterkünfte verfügen über eine Terrasse und/oder eine Veranda. Eine Küche mit einem Backofen, einem Toaster und einem Kühlschrank ist ebenfalls vorhanden. Ein Kochfeld und ein Wasserkocher ergänzen die Annehmlichkeiten. Jede Unterkunft umfasst ein eigenes Bad mit kostenfreien Pflegeprodukten und einem Haartrockner. Bettwäsche wird gestellt. Zu den weiteren Vorzügen der Serenity Apartments gehört eine Sonnenterrasse. Gerne können Sie den Lebensmittellieferservice der Unterkunft in Anspruch nehmen. Nutzen Sie auch den Fahrradverleih an der Unterkunft. Reiten und Tauchen gehören zu den beliebten Aktivitäten in der Umgebung. St Julian's erreichen Sie von den Serenity Apartments nach 27 km. Zum nächstgelegenen Flughafen, dem internationalen Flughafen Malta, gelangen Sie von der Unterkunft nach 31 km.
Zimmer: 5   calendar  (Suche)
Adresse: Serenity Triq il-Punici, Gozo, Xlendi XLN 1412  map (Karte)

Bellevue Gozo - Fotos

Online-Buchung Bellevue Gozo

Wanneer wilt u verblijven in het Bellevue Gozo?

Anreisedatum

calendar

Abreisedatum

calendar

Reservierung im Bellevue Gozo

Ihre Reservierungen im Bellevue Gozo durchzuführen ist einfach und sicher. Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein und senden Sie das Formular. Wählen Sie ein oder mehrere Zimmer. Klicken Sie nun auf die Schaltfläche 'Jetzt buchen'. Es erscheint ein Buchungsformular. Nachdem Sie die Buchung bestätigt haben, übersenden wir Ihnen die Buchungsbestätigung per E-Mail.

Hotelausstattung auf Bellevue Gozo

Unterhaltung und Familienangebote
Children television networks
Speisen & Getränke
Grillmöglichkeiten,
Sonstiges
Raucherbereich, Nichtraucherzimmer, Heizung, Familienzimmer
Reinigungsservices
Wäscheservice, chemische Reinigung, Bügelservice,
Pool und Wellness
Nahverkehrsangebot
Transfer zum Flughafen, Transfer vom Flughafen, Parkplätze an der Straße, Fahrradverleih, Behindertengerechte Parkplätze,
Einrichtungen allgemein
Terrasse, ,
Dienstleistungen
kostenloser WLAN-Internetzugang
Aktivitäten
Tauchen, Reiten, Angeln

Wichtige Information

Bitte teilen Sie der Unterkunft Bellevue Gozo Ihre voraussichtliche Ankunftszeit im Voraus mit. Nutzen Sie hierfür bei der Buchung das Feld für besondere Anfragen oder kontaktieren Sie die Unterkunft direkt.

AGBs Bellevue Gozo

Check-in
14:00 -
Check-out
- 11:30
Akzeptierte Kreditkarten im Hotel
Das Hotel behält sich das Recht vor, eine Autorisierung der Kreditkarte vor Anreise vorzunehmen.
American Express, Visa, MasterCard, No creditcards accepted, only cash

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Ihre Reservierung ist absolut sicher. Alle persoenlichen Daten sind verschluesselt und werden gesichert uebertragen. Datenschutz nehmen wir sehr ernst. Ihre persoenlichen Informationen werden nur benoetigt, um Ihre Buchung durchzufuehren. Wir berechnen weder Reservierungsgebuehren, noch belasten wir Ihre Kreditkarte. Sie bezahlen fuer Ihren Aufenthalt direkt im Hotel. Stornierungen sind kostenfrei; solange Sie die Stornierungefristen der Hotels einhalten.

Hotels in der Nähe von Bellevue Gozo

Hotel San Andrea 3 stars
Hotel San Andrea
"Lage, Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis."
Hotel Xlendi Resort & Spa 3 stars
Hotel Xlendi Resort & Spa
" Everything was positive "
St. Patrick's Hotel 4 stars
St. Patrick's Hotel
" Overall, this hidden gem is among the best places we have stayed and we will go out of our way t"

You are in: Home > Malta Hotels > Xlendi Hotels > Bellevue Gozo

Bellevue Gozo
Serenity Triq il-Punici, Gozo (Xlendi) XLN 1412

Bellevue Gozo
Offering free WiFi and a barbecue, Serenity Apartments is set in Xlendi. Valletta is 30 km away. Featuring a balcony, the accommodation features a seating and dining area. Some units include a terrace and/or patio. There is also a kitchen, fitted with an oven, toaster and refrigerator. A stovetop and kettle are also provided. Each unit has a private bathroom with free toiletries and a hair dryer. Bed linen is available. Serenity Apartments also includes a sun terrace. The property also offers grocery delivery. Bike hire is available at the property and the area is popular for horse riding and diving. St Julian's is 27 km from Serenity Apartments. The nearest airport is Malta International Airport, 31 km from the property.
Rooms: 5   calendar  (Search)
Address: Serenity Triq il-Punici, Gozo, Xlendi XLN 1412  map (Map)

Bellevue Gozo - Photos

Online Booking Bellevue Gozo

When are you thinking about staying at Bellevue Gozo?

Check-in Date

calendar

Check-out Date

calendar

How do I book at Bellevue Gozo?

Making your reservation at Bellevue Gozo is easy and secure with best rates guaranteed. Fill out your preferred dates of stay above and click the 'check availability' button. Then select the number of room/s you'd like to book and click the 'book now' button. Subsequently a reservation form appears where you will be asked to insert your details to confirm your booking. We will then send you an instant confirmation message by email which you need to show during check-in.

Amenities at Bellevue Gozo

Transportation
Street parking, Bicycle Rental, Airport Shuttle (surcharge), Airport pick up, Airport drop off, Accessible parking
Services
Free Wi-Fi Internet Access
Pools and wellness
Beach front
Miscellaneous
Non-Smoking Rooms, Heating, Family Rooms, Designated Smoking Area
Food & Drink
Grocery deliveries, BBQ Facilities
Entertainment and children services
Children television networks
Common areas
Terrace, Sun Terrace, Outdoor furniture
Cleaning services
Laundry, Ironing Service, Dry Cleaning, Daily maid service
Activities
Horse Riding, Fishing, Diving

Important information to guests

Please inform Bellevue Gozo in advance of your expected arrival time. You can use the Special Requests box when booking, or contact the property directly with the contact details provided in your confirmation.

Bellevue Gozo Policies

Check-in
14:00 -
Check-out
- 11:30
Accepted CreditCards at Hotel
The hotel reserves the right to preauthorise credit cards prior to arrival.
American Express, Visa, MasterCard, No creditcards accepted, only cash

Terms and Conditions

We never charge your credit card when you make a reservation - you will pay for your stay at the hotel. Our reservation service is free of charge, without any administration fees. Cancellation is also free of charge unless it is clearly stated. We take the privacy of your personal data very seriously. All your personal data is encrypted and processed securely. More information can be found in our terms and conditions and privacy statement.

Hotels near Bellevue Gozo

Hotel San Andrea 3 stars
Hotel San Andrea
" We loved the San Andrea and its welcoming staff"
Hotel Xlendi Resort & Spa 3 stars
Hotel Xlendi Resort & Spa
" Everything was positive "
St. Patrick's Hotel 4 stars
St. Patrick's Hotel
" Overall, this hidden gem is among the best places we have stayed and we will go out of our way t"